| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $169.99

MSRP: $379.98

Save $209.99 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Green Tea and Charcoal 6-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    catj1 September 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I admit. When I received this for my daughter and I laid on it, I was jealous! This is an extremely comfortable mattress and this is her first memory foam. She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    jamie d. September 13, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable bed I have ever owned!

    Read More
    Tiani B. September 7, 2017
  • My grandkids love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these to put on the bunk beds I purchased in full size. The grandkids love sleeping on it and my 30 year old daughter always insists on sleeping in that particular bed when she spends the night. She said it truly makes her make feel better than her own expensive mattress!

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 4, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter. Personally I don't care for this type of mattress, but she loves it. Whenever we are away from home she says how much she misses her bed. I think the memory foam is an acquired taste. You cannot beat the price and how easy it is to install.

    Read More
    Joey T. September 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could have used another inch or 2 but overall very nice mattress. Soft and her comfortable.easy to keep clean and Very portable. A great buy

    Read More
    yolonda o. September 3, 2017
  • So comfy, we bought another
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this mattress in full size for my son and daughter in laws visits. She has back issues and all of our mattresses left her with back aches...until we got this one. It was so comfortable (and such an amazing price) that we got another one in queen size for ourselves. Have been happily sleeping on it for over a year.

    Read More
    Nedda S. September 2, 2017
  • Love this mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is amazing, it has the perfect thickness and falling asleep on it is so easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser302552 August 31, 2017
  • 3 Years Later, Still Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great inexpensive first mattress for me. After 3 years, it's still comfortable and I get deep sleep on it. I'm glad I picked this mattress!

    Read More
    simply2nich August 24, 2017
  • The most comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed has held up so well! I absolutely love it. I have a lot of joint/back pain and this makes sleeping so so so much more comfortable. I hardly ever wake up stiff anymore!

    Read More
    Ophelia B. August 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Items was just as described! Would purchase again

    Read More
    Marla R. August 10, 2017
  • 1 year later and still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year and still in good shape. Nice supportive mattress for the price.

    Read More
    Starlene T. August 6, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my daughter at college along with the sleep sync posture support full bed frame from Overstock. I wasn't paying attention and didn't realize it was only six inches. She was comfortable being only 95lbs but I think for a larger person the ten inch would be better. I have purchased three mattresses so far from Overstock. Everyone in my family is resting well.

    Read More
    carollyn0 July 29, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect price for a memory foam mattress! Bought to use with a full size bunk bed and fits perfectly! Super comfy too!

    Read More
    tracy w. July 28, 2017
  • My stepson is loving this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    He's sleeping like a log!

    Read More
    N. J. July 18, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughters room, it is comfortable, but almost feels like a futon. I wouldn't highly recommend, but it is sufficient.

    Read More
    mamastef July 11, 2017
  • Cushion and supoort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress for the price! Arrived rolled, which made transport up the stairs much more simple. The offgassing smell wasn't as strong as with some other mattresses! Perfect for a child's bed with only slats and no box Spring. Would order again, if needed.

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 10, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This memory foam is so comfortable. The only reason we don't have it right now is because we got a bigger bed and have since given this to our daughter to enjoy and she loves it, too!

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this, he sleeps like a king, super comfy. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Brooke K. July 9, 2017
  • 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 9 year-old is 65 lbs and says it's the most comfortable mattress she's ever slept on. We've put it on the bottom bunk of a twin over full bunk bed and it works perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser1219538 July 5, 2017
Sponsored Links