Sale: $170.99

MSRP: $379.98

Save $208.99 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Green Tea and Charcoal 6-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy like a thicker mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for amy daughter's new loft bed. The loft bed had a max mattress thickness of 8 inches. I was concerned about if this thin mattress would be comfortable. It actually is very comfortable. I checked it out myself.

    Read More
    Amy M. June 14, 2017
  • Honest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sleep like a baby. The most exciting part was opening the box it came in and watching it grow once the air hit the foam. It's not hot like the other one I use to have. Love this foam mattress!

    Read More
    Kristen L. June 14, 2017
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    cheap option but not worth it. this bed is not comfortable

    Read More
    Diana L. May 30, 2017
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price, this mattress is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Brittany K. May 25, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress to go along with bunk beds that I purchased for my sons. I was taking a risk but trusted the reviews of others. I am glad that I got it! It was delivered folded up and easily laid flat. It is basic but comfortable - perfect for kids or college students. I've had it now for a year and it's holding up great!

    Read More
    Susan J. May 25, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    it sounded like it was breathing when we opened the bag Very cool

    Read More
    Lynn D. May 17, 2017
  • Green Tea for Me
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress for the price. Thick and firm, just the way I and my guests like it. Very little odor when it arrived and was unpacked. Big improvement over the full size futon foam mattress I was using on the bed.

    Read More
    dvdubbing May 14, 2017
  • Too Soft
    Verified Purchase

    For an occasional overnight use it is ok, but not for replacement of everyday use..

    Read More
    okienoah May 14, 2017
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good a quality as the last memory foam mattress I bought.

    Read More
    jakee2 April 30, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Really great mattress! Super comfortable, I've had it almost a year and its really holding up.

    Read More
    sam k. April 29, 2017
  • Quite firm
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very nice. I like a firm mattress, but this may be even a little firm for me. I think though if I put a nice quality pillowy mattress pad on it it will be perfect.

    Read More
    Mara April 22, 2017
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This pad sucks ..very uncomfortable

    Read More
    Duff O. April 21, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    eco friendly, plush & very comfortable. I had this mattress over a month. I really enjoy it!

    Read More
    Roniecisia S. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son laid in bed to try out, he fell fast asleep. Soo comfortable

    Read More
    Brian o. April 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and very comfortable! Needs a few day to foam up, worth the wait!! I would absolutely recommend.

    Read More
    Dallas B. April 10, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just firm and squishy enough a great buy.

    Read More
    Noelisa R. April 1, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was for my 10yr old son and he love it.

    Read More
    Racquel W. April 1, 2017
  • Awesome Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Comes rolled up so very easy to carry up the steps and roll out, very comfortable!!!

    Read More
    James S. March 30, 2017
  • Nice foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firm at first then once it warms to body temperature it supports the body well

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 March 21, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was perfect for my son's bedroom and very comfortable.

    Read More
    terrah a. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links