Today $169.99

MSRP: $379.98

Save $209.99 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Green Tea and Charcoal 6-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The BEST mattresses for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 of these mattresses for my twin girls, two for the apartment and two for the country house. I wanted non toxic, hypo beds that would not emit toxins while they were sleeping. These beds are so so comfortable my husband and I were jealous so much so we wanted to sleep in their beds instead of ours! When they arrived the mattresses did not "gas off" and there were zero odors from it. Very happy with the purchase price and when we replace the adult mattresses we will order these. Super comfortable.

    Read More
    krugsters November 9, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress to replace a futon cushio when my daughter decided she wanted to turn the futon into a permanent bed. It’s been almost 4 years and it is still the most comfortable bed in my entire house. It’s soft without being overly soft, and with just enough firmness to support your back. I thought this mattress would be a temporary solution until my daughter decided to use the futon as seating, but there’s no going back once you’ve tried this bed. Super durable, has not lost its shape in all these years. Since it’s foam it bounces right back every time it’s used.

    Read More
    leddynyc November 8, 2017
  • My Brother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my brother and he Loved it.

    Read More
    Brenda P. November 4, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room and find it very comfortable!

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 4, 2017
  • CONTAINS FIBER GLASS
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing this review. Mattress was good for the first 2 years. It wore down quickly on the inside exposing FIBERGLASS (I had no idea). Our puppy had an accident so we took off the sock and washed it. Now we have FIBERGLASS EVERYWHERE. I have to buy a new comforter, sheet set, AND mattress. Not happy.

    Read More
    Robyn L. October 23, 2017
  • Great for bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    Low profile, comfortable enough for bunk beds. Ships in fairly small package so manageable to put in bedroom.

    Read More
    labrickner October 23, 2017
  • Good Mattress for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price of the mattress is fantastic and we bought it for our Avenue Greene Ferrara Upholstered Bed, which we also got from Overstock. Comfort-wise is OK, could be better in my opinion, that is why I am giving this item only 4 stars. However, it works perfectly for our guest bedroom, but if I were to buy a mattress for the master, I would spend more money to get something a bit softer.

    Read More
    Alana October 13, 2017
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know how they actually put the green tea in the mattress,but it is extremely comfortable.I have severe back problems and this mattress allows me to function on a higher level than a regular mattress.

    Read More
    nancy r. October 9, 2017
  • It didn't rise as stated!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress was not comfortable to me. Also it didn't rise to six inches. It maybe great for a child or in an extra bedroom. I bought it for me replacing an old spring mattress. It's much better than my old spring mattress. Just that I stand on my feet all day at work and wanted something for excellent back support. This mattress didn't do it for me, but maybe what you're seeking.

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 29, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    catj1 September 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I admit. When I received this for my daughter and I laid on it, I was jealous! This is an extremely comfortable mattress and this is her first memory foam. She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    jamie d. September 13, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable bed I have ever owned!

    Read More
    Tiani B. September 7, 2017
  • My grandkids love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these to put on the bunk beds I purchased in full size. The grandkids love sleeping on it and my 30 year old daughter always insists on sleeping in that particular bed when she spends the night. She said it truly makes her make feel better than her own expensive mattress!

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 4, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter. Personally I don't care for this type of mattress, but she loves it. Whenever we are away from home she says how much she misses her bed. I think the memory foam is an acquired taste. You cannot beat the price and how easy it is to install.

    Read More
    Joey T. September 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could have used another inch or 2 but overall very nice mattress. Soft and her comfortable.easy to keep clean and Very portable. A great buy

    Read More
    yolonda o. September 3, 2017
  • So comfy, we bought another
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this mattress in full size for my son and daughter in laws visits. She has back issues and all of our mattresses left her with back aches...until we got this one. It was so comfortable (and such an amazing price) that we got another one in queen size for ourselves. Have been happily sleeping on it for over a year.

    Read More
    Nedda S. September 2, 2017
  • Love this mattress...
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is amazing, it has the perfect thickness and falling asleep on it is so easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser302552 August 31, 2017
  • 3 Years Later, Still Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great inexpensive first mattress for me. After 3 years, it's still comfortable and I get deep sleep on it. I'm glad I picked this mattress!

    Read More
    simply2nich August 24, 2017
  • The most comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed has held up so well! I absolutely love it. I have a lot of joint/back pain and this makes sleeping so so so much more comfortable. I hardly ever wake up stiff anymore!

    Read More
    Ophelia B. August 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Items was just as described! Would purchase again

    Read More
    Marla R. August 10, 2017