Sale: $134.99

MSRP: $383.73

Save $248.74 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Green Tea/ Charcoal 6-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My 4 year old loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft and cozy and he sleeps so much better on this than his last bed and mattress. Super happy with it! I lay with him in his bed sometimes and it feels just as good as mine and our mattress was really expensive. Great buy!

    Read More
    Grace D. March 29, 2017
  • So great that I ordered another
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly soft. I use this for a twin bunk and the trundle. Could'nt be happier.

    Read More
    texxchica March 8, 2017
  • Late, Late, Late
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived far to late for my guests to use and I was told it was due to severe weather, which I don't buy as I am a nurse, and I do not get to call in "severe weather" and just not show up!

    Read More
    Melissa R. February 3, 2017
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for the kids' bunk beds. The kids love it, comfortable and affordable..

    Read More
    Christine P. December 18, 2016
  • This bed is very good and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit i wasn't a fan of memory mattress because we bought one couple of years ago and it really wasn't comfortable and very firm. But this mattress is really comfortable and my whole family loves it, except my dad who likes more firm..

    Read More
    sahabzada i. December 7, 2016
  • Daughter Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is 11 years old and she specifically asked for a memory foam mattress. I ordered this for her based on the reviews here and we're so glad we chose this one. It is so comfortable! She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Helena F. November 4, 2016
  • Bunkbed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three for my grandkids. Not as firm as I had hoped. But useable.

    Read More
    Robert W. October 18, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price

    Read More
    Shelly D. August 21, 2016
  • Nice mattress for my young granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Great for light weight person

    Read More
    yes2overstock July 30, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    As comfortable as the $*** mattress purchased at the high end furniture store

    Read More
    vagiant July 22, 2016
  • Good mattress for a trundle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trundle bed that rolls under a daybed, so thickness was a consideration. It isn't the best mattress I've slept on, but it is far from the worse. It can handle the weight of an adult. There is still room for bedding, and it can be rolled underneath without problem.

    Read More
    C2Nordstrom June 2, 2016
  • Tristan's Nana
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my 4 year old grandson. It had an odor for several days but is fine now. He loves it and sleeps well.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 15, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in good condition -- my 15-year-old had it opened and on his bed when I got home from work -- it creates a low-profile but supportive bed for his smaller room.

    Read More
    Laura J. January 27, 2016
  • A little soft
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for my trundle bed for guests...my sone complains each time that it is too soft...my grandson has no complaints

    Read More
    sandcastle200 January 17, 2016
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my kids bunk beds. They are firm but very comfortable. The smell vanished quickly. We have had them for 2 years and are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    eli7nyc January 16, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have ever ordered a foam mattress. I will admit I didn't expect such a great mattress. It comes compact but easily fluffs up in 24 hours. People commented on the smell, I never thought there was much of a smell. Very pleased with this.

    Read More
    gneum November 8, 2015
  • Good for trundle
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same as a traditional spring mattress, but good. This works extremely well for a trundle bed, or any bed where you need a thinner option. Very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    jlolson618 October 7, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for niece who states it is a great mattress and conveniently delivered to her door. Also ordered http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/DuraBed-Twin-size-Heavy-Duty-Steel-Foundation-Frame-in-One-Mattress-Support-System-Platform-Bed-Frame/5201284/product.html to use as a base. Works well

    Read More
    ladyslipah October 3, 2015
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and the kids love it.

    Read More
    customere March 22, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    No smell, great size for bunk beds and the kids love them. I was worried the fitted sheets would be too big because the mattress is a 6" thickness but this is not an issue at all. Very happy.

    Read More
    heatcarruth February 18, 2015
Sponsored Links