Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $562.99

Was: $593.99

Save $31.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Euro Box Top 13-inch Queen-size iCoil Spring Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a gel memory foam mattress and it just wasn't for me. I bought this mattress and I really enjoy a good sleep. I love the euro top mattress and its a medium in firm feel mattress. A great buy

    Read More
    Christine K. May 10, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this matress for a week now and I am in love! Lots of support without being super firm...though I know that opinion may vary depending upon who you ask. Took a little longer to get here than it was supposed to but totally worth the wait. It is heavy so best to have a helping hand when getting it situated, though I was able to get it up my stairs and set up by myself...it was a struggle. Definitely don't be afraid of this purchase!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. July 19, 2016
  • Very comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it about a year and it is one of the most comfortable beds we have purchased. It stays firms at all times and no sag. Thanks.

    Read More
    Mr. B March 25, 2016
  • GCunt
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is firm but hardly soft and huts my back

    Read More
    OstkUser81056 January 26, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new mattress. I'd been unimpressed with the foam mattresses I've slept on so was a little concerned that this mattress would be too firm. The combination spring and foam, however is very comfortable. The springs help give it a bit more of a traditional feel. The foam makes it a little firmer than I'm used to, but I find I actually prefer it to previous spring mattresses. It's well made, the mattress cover is soft, and there was surprisingly little off gassing when I took it out of the packaging. I let it sit for 48 hours after opening and noticed no odors on my first nights sleep. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kevin A. October 30, 2015
  • He wants a queen
    Verified Purchase

    My youngest son turned 18 and wanted a queen size bed. He wasn't sure he'd like the a foam bed but now that it is here he loves it. It unfolded nicely and did not smell like some of the other reviews indicated.

    Read More
    Deborah T. September 26, 2015
  • Very comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the Euro Queen-size Platform bed for our guest room and it arrived quickly and with no damage in a large, heavy box. Once unboxed and placed on the bed, it fluffed up nicely and is very comfortable to sleep on. I recommend it for a good value!

    Read More
    stagemom4ever September 20, 2015
  • Priage Euro Box Top 13-inch Queen-size iCoil Sprin
    Verified Purchase

    Gotta tell ya this mattress is an extremely comfortable, well made mattress.It comes in a package that does not look like a mattress and at first I was like this Box but when you open it up it transforms itself from a roll into a mattress. it's Amazing to watch. I am a disabled Veteran with a compression fracture on my back for the first time in a long time got good night sleep on that mattress. advice do not buy cheap mattress buy this instead. again good job O

    Read More
    Bobby August 10, 2015
  • Fairly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to furnish a temporary rental while working in another state. Delivery time was great. The mattress itself is perfect for a platform bed. It is a bit hard and, now that I've had it for a few months, it does imprint your body into it making a bump in the middle (that is, if you have a spouse or significant other). I guess there is lots to be said for the old spring mattress.. Overall, it's not bad for a temporary mattress.

    Read More
    Laura M. May 12, 2015
  • Glad I bought this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I get a good night's sleep,

    Read More
    Dee May 7, 2015
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love how comfortable and high quality is this mattress

    Read More
    viorica1 April 17, 2015
  • Priage Euro Box Top 13-inch Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely comfortable, well made mattress. And it is true - it comes in a package that does not look like a mattress and when you open it up it transforms itself from a roll into a mattress. Amazing. Very comfortable. Not the firmest mattress I have ever slept on. If you want a really firm mattress - this is not it - but it has enough support for my bad back and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 21, 2015
  • Priage mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this a fantastic mattress but it was fun watching it unfold. We could not believe that this rolled up article could ever be a queen size, comfortable mattress. Make sure you leave the mattress out for the number of hours the instructions call for and you will be rewarded with a sumptuous sleep. Both my husband and myself are large bodies but neither can feel the other move with the I-coil construction of the 690 coils in this mattress. Never bought a mattress through mail order but with Overstock.com had no fears. Love the mattress, love the service.

    Read More
    skb001 August 16, 2014
  • Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, good value. Happy to get an I coil innerspring mattress for a lot less than other local major brand names would cost me.

    Read More
    roosike June 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen k. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Handsome C. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links