Sale: $264.59

MSRP: $812.48

Save $547.89 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Euro Box Top 12-inch Twin-size iCoil Spring Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Priage Euro 12" iCoil Spring Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress! Seems comfortable & supportive.

    Read More
    Gail J. March 7, 2017
  • Good for price, but firmer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress but a lot firmer than we expected. It will work, but would prefer a bit more plushness.

    Read More
    Gregory H. February 21, 2017
  • Not too soft or too firm but just right....
    Verified Purchase

    Is mattress was purchased for a day bed in a rental Cottage. It has had constant use since the end of May has held up nicely Andy is the perfect balance between soft and firm so that it can be used to sit on during the day and sleep on at night very pleased with this purchase and the price

    Read More
    cleanitup October 23, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Laid flat immediately, I had expected it to stay rolled up for a while. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Diane W. July 19, 2016
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing once you unwrap this mattress how well it takes shape and forms into a firm supporting and comfortable mattress. My son didn't know he needed a new mattress until he got this one. He loves it.

    Read More
    latinatech June 23, 2016
  • suprising
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know what to expect; but this mattress is pretty nice. It's plush; and reduced my mother's back pain.

    Read More
    Renee B. June 17, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in small box but tightly rolled. Comfy yet firm. Fits on new daybed perfectly! Bought for overnight guests. It was just the perfect mattress for us.

    Read More
    Sherri A. May 18, 2016
  • Euro Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a twin size for the guest room. It arrives all rolled up and very tiny but once it opens up it was well worth the investment. Asked the guests for an honest review and they said it was a very comfortable mattress. The second guest a few weeks later also had the same response. Good value for the buck. the big box stores around here were way higher in price for the same quality. Satisfied all the way around.

    Read More
    maryfromdetroit February 6, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this mattress. Will buy another one for sure. Very comfortable. Good quality product and excellent value.

    Read More
    Yooper December 4, 2015
  • Miss ET
    Verified Purchase

    Same as above. Very good mattress. Loved it.

    Read More
    Elmenote1936 October 26, 2015
  • GREAT mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY hesitant to purchase a mattress online but thought I would give it a shot for our guest bedroom and this mattress is AMAZING for the price. Super comfy for guests or for any bed. I would purchase this product again!

    Read More
    A Mom`s H. August 20, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    excellent feel, comfort. and price. you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    shelleywi June 8, 2014
  • Matress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. It is comfortable and great quality. The only drawback was the delivery by FedX, leaving it in rain in my backyard. Fortunately I came home in time for no damage to be done. 'I would recommend this mattress r,

    Read More
    bichon12 December 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allison H. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ewelina M. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links