Sale: $403.64

MSRP: $1,068.73

Save $665.09 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Euro Box Top 12-inch Queen-size iCoil Spring Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A very comfortable mattress

    It took two of us to lift this mattress onto the bed. Once it was unwrapped, it expanded quickly. It's very soft yet comfortable. I'm certain my guests will have a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Stanley S. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was easy to install, though bulky and very heavy. Unrolled it on top of my box spring, after removing the plastic vacuum sealed cover. Support is firm yet very comfortable. No sinking on sides nor cratering in middle. Quality of construction very high. Price outstanding. Overall an excellent value for a necessary item.

    Read More
    Judith F. February 17, 2017
  • Teenage Son
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 yr old reported that he loved the mattress. He stated it is firm, but soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser807495 January 9, 2017
  • Priage Euro Box Spring mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress and had the best sleep I've had for a long time the first time I slept on it. Would recommend this bed to any body.

    Read More
    OstkUser842324 January 6, 2017
  • Comfortable firm Support
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress that provides support for your back at a great price.

    Read More
    gracedecor December 6, 2016
  • Satisfied sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, to receive, to sleep on! Great product - have purchased 4! for guest rooms, our room - great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Carlie B. October 30, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was very comfortable and just what I was looking for! Definitely worth the buy!

    Read More
    Terrence J. October 9, 2016
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for use in a guest bedroom. It's firm, but comfortable. It's better for a single sleeper than a couple, as it seems to have less individual support than higher end mattresses. Either way, I can't see anyone complaining if they only sleep on it for a few nights.

    Read More
    Catherine B. September 23, 2016
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm mattress. It took a 2" memory foam pad and a very cushioned mattress pad on top of that to make it possible to sleep on, and even then, took a while to get adjusted to. Those who like extra firm support, or who have back issues, might find this mattress comfortable, but for me it was like sleeping on a futon or even a carpeted floor. We put it in our guest room and bought a more expensive, better constructed mattress from another source for our bedroom. In the world of mattresses, you get what you pay for...

    Read More
    leatherlubber September 14, 2016
  • Fair as your full time mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the first year. I'm sure this would be great in a guest room.

    Read More
    Maya P. September 10, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived compressed in a box, a little tough to move around the house alone, but I got it to the bedroom and had fun unpacking this. Let the bed rise for 48 hours and have used it every day since, I bought a "plush down mattress topper" and the bed is perfect now, plenty of firmness but the topper makes it a little more luxurious. I will order another for my guest room as soon as the new floors are down and painters are done.

    Read More
    clark b. August 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Harris
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep ever... i wouldn't trade it for the world

    Read More
    datlharris4 August 13, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and it is definitely worth more than what we paid for it!

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer a bad back and had to find a replacement for my foam mattress. This seems to fit the bill!

    Read More
    cathleen c. July 29, 2016
  • VERY NICE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oder came on schedule very heavy but I followed instructions and it is a good mattress for the money

    Read More
    Gloria L. July 22, 2016
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    You will like this bed if you enjoy real firm.

    Read More
    laura g. July 9, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was I looking for.

    Read More
    Gideon A. July 5, 2016
  • Maybe because I only weigh 116 pounds
    Verified Purchase

    Hello, so this mattress is very plush to lay/sit on; HOWEVER I sleep horribly! I toss and turn all night due to lower back pain. My husband says he sleeps great, he weighs 176. I can feel his side of the bed sink in when he lays down. So for example I'm at a slope. Its like on the top of the hill and if I roll over towards him I can sink down into his slope :/ So light weight people keep that in mind.

    Read More
    azb2010 June 25, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, quick shipping!

    Read More
    BreeAnn R. June 12, 2016
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchase this mattress I thought it was a good buy but when in sleep on it, it felt comfortable but few days after I could hear the springs in it each time I move on the mattress it very annoying am so disappointed in this purchase. I want to return it

    Read More
    Devina S. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links