Sale: $395.99

MSRP: $1,068.73

Save $672.74 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Euro Box Top 12-inch Queen-size iCoil Spring Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Priage Queen Size IColi mattress
    Verified Purchase

    heaven! This is an exceptional mattress for the price, very comfortable,comes in a box, super fast delivery. Very heavy!!

    Read More
    jagfan37062 April 26, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Best night sleep I've had in years. No pressure points and best of all I Never wake up from my boyfriend getting in or out of bed!

    Read More
    Angeline C. April 21, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This mattress is easy to manipulate. It is reasonably comfortable for the price. I am not using a box spring with it so that might help with comfort. It is very firm support.

    Read More
    Ana G. April 21, 2017
  • Terrific value and comfort!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    When it comes to bedding, the comfort is #1 priority - and this mattress is at the top of the rating scale. Add to it a great price and it becomes a perfect deal. I'm a hero to my son!

    Read More
    Grammie A April 14, 2017
  • Excellent value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my guest room. It's comfortable. The packing was compact and therefore easy enough for me to haul it upstairs. Happy with price and quality!

    Read More
    Jumana N. April 5, 2017
  • A very comfortable mattress

    It took two of us to lift this mattress onto the bed. Once it was unwrapped, it expanded quickly. It's very soft yet comfortable. I'm certain my guests will have a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Stanley S. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was easy to install, though bulky and very heavy. Unrolled it on top of my box spring, after removing the plastic vacuum sealed cover. Support is firm yet very comfortable. No sinking on sides nor cratering in middle. Quality of construction very high. Price outstanding. Overall an excellent value for a necessary item.

    Read More
    Judith F. February 17, 2017
  • Teenage Son
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 yr old reported that he loved the mattress. He stated it is firm, but soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser807495 January 9, 2017
  • Priage Euro Box Spring mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress and had the best sleep I've had for a long time the first time I slept on it. Would recommend this bed to any body.

    Read More
    OstkUser842324 January 6, 2017
  • Comfortable firm Support
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress that provides support for your back at a great price.

    Read More
    gracedecor December 6, 2016
  • Satisfied sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, to receive, to sleep on! Great product - have purchased 4! for guest rooms, our room - great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Carlie B. October 30, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was very comfortable and just what I was looking for! Definitely worth the buy!

    Read More
    Terrence J. October 9, 2016
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for use in a guest bedroom. It's firm, but comfortable. It's better for a single sleeper than a couple, as it seems to have less individual support than higher end mattresses. Either way, I can't see anyone complaining if they only sleep on it for a few nights.

    Read More
    Catherine B. September 23, 2016
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm mattress. It took a 2" memory foam pad and a very cushioned mattress pad on top of that to make it possible to sleep on, and even then, took a while to get adjusted to. Those who like extra firm support, or who have back issues, might find this mattress comfortable, but for me it was like sleeping on a futon or even a carpeted floor. We put it in our guest room and bought a more expensive, better constructed mattress from another source for our bedroom. In the world of mattresses, you get what you pay for...

    Read More
    leatherlubber September 14, 2016
  • Fair as your full time mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the first year. I'm sure this would be great in a guest room.

    Read More
    Maya P. September 10, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived compressed in a box, a little tough to move around the house alone, but I got it to the bedroom and had fun unpacking this. Let the bed rise for 48 hours and have used it every day since, I bought a "plush down mattress topper" and the bed is perfect now, plenty of firmness but the topper makes it a little more luxurious. I will order another for my guest room as soon as the new floors are down and painters are done.

    Read More
    clark b. August 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Harris
    Verified Purchase

    Best sleep ever... i wouldn't trade it for the world

    Read More
    datlharris4 August 13, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and it is definitely worth more than what we paid for it!

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer a bad back and had to find a replacement for my foam mattress. This seems to fit the bill!

    Read More
    cathleen c. July 29, 2016
  • VERY NICE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oder came on schedule very heavy but I followed instructions and it is a good mattress for the money

    Read More
    Gloria L. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links