Sale $533.69

MSRP: $1,461.23

Save $927.54 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Euro Box Top 12-inch King-size iCoil Spring Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    OK, I've only slept on it one night but I can say that for the first time in ages I slept all the way through the night. It's comfy but not too soft. It "inflated" right away when I opened it. No complaints.

    Read More
    albuyer March 17, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Firmer than expected but overall a great mattress for the price..no more backaches!

    Read More
    Pamela L. November 6, 2016
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable and reasonably priced. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser95639 October 23, 2016
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    be aware that this mattress does NOT come with "White glove delivery" -- it is VERY heavy to carry up a flight of stairs esp. for the elderly

    Read More
    1hotdoger September 28, 2016
  • Very Firm but, Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very firm but, very comfortable! The soft pillow top is perfect and it sleeps great!

    Read More
    drjcbarton August 28, 2016
  • Finally a good night's sleep!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too soft and not too hard. This mattress was the perfect fit for our aching, aging bodies!

    Read More
    jodilynn68 July 5, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My husband and I don't want to get out of the bed every morning.

    Read More
    Joyce W. March 5, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, not too firm or too soft, perfect.

    Read More
    Ann M. January 4, 2016
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been sleeping on the bed for a week and so far it is a good night sleep. You want two people to set it up because of the weight and make sure that you follow the directions when you take it out of the box.

    Read More
    Jamie B. December 2, 2015
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what is advertised. Not too soft, not too hard. Great shipping but really heavy.

    Read More
    Paula R. August 11, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The best mattress I ever had

    Read More
    Penny H. August 8, 2015
  • A great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for use on a new king sized platform bed and it is perfect! At first I was a little Leary of the shipping box not believing it held any mattress. Once opened, it expanded and was just what we needed.

    Read More
    rebok2 March 25, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Amy January 24, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it would have been listed that this was a very firm mattress i wanted something firmer than i had but this very firm

    Read More
    ball42 December 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan H. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links