| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage 6-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress Infused with Green Tea and Charcoal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this mattress for my son and daughter in laws visits. She has back issues and all of our mattresses left her with back aches...until we got this one. It was so comfortable (and such an amazing price) that we got another one for ourselves. Have been happily sleeping on it for over a year.

    Read More
    Nedda S. September 2, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My first memory foam mattress and it is very comfortable and the right price.

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 30, 2017
  • One year after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was sleeping on a blow up mattress on the floor, and bought this along with the DuraBed frame. They held up well for around 6 months. The mattress is now extremely uncomfortable - hard and very thin. I knew it was firm when I made he purchase because I'd read the reviews. But it's gotten worse with use. I've tried turning it several times with no change. I purchased a topper which has helped somewhat, but I would not buy this again. It would be satisfactory for a guest bedroom where it was not in use every single day.

    Read More
    Tanya W. June 4, 2017
  • Pretty much as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I little to thin, I think, but I should have figured that out. I'd go with an 8 or 10 inch if I had to do it over again.

    Read More
    Steven H. June 2, 2017
  • Ok mattress
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, it is what it is.

    Read More
    Adrian Bryce D. May 29, 2017
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! I am about to buy my third

    Read More
    Jessica R. April 3, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam nothing! Mattress is hard has a rock and does not under any circumstance form to your body! Purchased in September and it has been the worst sleep my boyfriend and I have had!! So disappointed.

    Read More
    Ashley L. January 23, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress nice has the support I was looking for. Came in box took a couple of days to come back to size, but other than that very good buy.

    Read More
    Paul M. January 20, 2017
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress so comfy and cool.

    Read More
    6468 December 24, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son and daughter-in-law for a early Christmas present and they love it

    Read More
    Debbie F. December 8, 2016
  • This is the worst smelling mattress ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not get the green tea and charcoal mattress. Use essential oils. This is the worst sent. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Alex M. November 29, 2016
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this mattress for 1+ years now. Its a six inch so, don't expect too much. It can be used for a guest room but for every single night it might be not a great experience. If you are somebody that needs support this is not the one.

    Read More
    barbie787 November 27, 2016
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    Super hard mattress to sleep on. Ive been tossig and turning all night for the past couple of days since I have received this mattress. Going to put a 4" topper and see how that goes.

    Read More
    Vivian K. November 23, 2016
  • Not a mattress, a topper at best
    Verified Purchase

    Boy did I feel like an idiot when this arrived. The twin XL mattress in my college dorm room had more consistency than this. The time and money it would have taken to return it were simply not on my side, so back to the grind I went. I bought an admittedly 'cheap' mattress and box spring from a warehouse store, and put this faux-mattress on top for comfort. *** later, I could have just bought a semi decent mattress set, but again, time was not on my side. I would truly like to know in what part of the world (perhaps in a third world country) this can be considered an actual mattress. What a waste

    Read More
    CSosa November 16, 2016
  • Comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No odd smell. We didn't smell anything. Not as thick as we thought it would be but it was extremely comfortable and my sister slept on it the first night we got it - she said it was the best nights sleep she's had in a long time. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser556808 November 7, 2016
  • Just great
    Verified Purchase

    This mattras for this amazing price is such a great deal and highly recommended. If you add a 1 inch super soft memory form topper it becines the best besnI have ever alept in by far. You will defnlove th:is! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Adam D. October 31, 2016
  • Yay
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about it being memory foam and it just keeping the shape of our bodies but, wow I actually like it.

    Read More
    Kimberlee H. October 24, 2016
  • Momsavestheday
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised! Never got a mattress in a box before!🙂

    Read More
    Brenda A. October 2, 2016
  • OMG AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep like A FRICKIN BABY

    Read More
    melody b. September 28, 2016
  • TN Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for my parents. They needed a mattress that was not as deep so they could get in and out easily. My father has balance issues and trying to get into bed on a stool was very hard. They needed a firm mattress but one that would have some give. This is perfect for them. We let it sit for 3 days before using it...there was no odor and it plumped up without a problem. Can't beat the price for something that works!

    Read More
    Paul P. September 28, 2016