Sale: $260.37

At other retailer: $529.00

Save $268.63 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Red Agra Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not too busy, blends nicely with the room, nice pile - I just love it

    Read More
    annapmom March 7, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs of this quality and weight are available on sale at the big-box home improvement stores for $200-$300 more than I paid on O. Excellent quality for any price, and to have this shipped with it's pad for under a dollar is unreal. Delivery was in fewer than five business days. This was my first Overstock.com purchase......I've made several more since then.

    Read More
    aclmvh December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Has a bohemian, pottery barn-ish look to it. Nice thickness and goes well with my coffee leather furniture.

    Read More
    kiminoregon November 7, 2011
  • Exceptional Style
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. I bought it to put in my son's room to perk it up, as his other area rug had run its course. His previous rug was fairly plain. I wanted to get him this style rug since he's in college now, and I wanted a sort of bohemian look for his room. I chose this rug, because of its pattern. I didn't want one with a distinct border or large print, and I wanted it to not be overly "flowery". This rug is absolutely perfect. My son says he feels it makes his room look larger than before. It is not too thin or too thick. The little areas of blue tie in perfectly with is walls, and the rest of the colors add warmth, without being overly-bright, which can tend to make this type of rug just look gaudy. This rug is much better "in person" than anyone can imagine.

    Read More
    maverick1245 August 9, 2011
  • colors are true
    Verified Purchase

    Our puppy chewed the corner off of our real Persian rug,and I needed something to put down until the puppy matures. This is a thick really nice rug for machine made. Works perfect for what i needed it for.

    Read More
    pearls7 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful, thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, thick rug of exceptional quality. Its a deep red with tan/gold and small spots of greenish-blue. Looks fantastic on darker hardwood. The quality is excellent. Thanks, Overstock--what a find!!

    Read More
    Joyce H. December 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful rug! Looks so much more expensive than it was! Nice thickness and colors. No shedding or pilling as of yet and I have had it down on a medium walk area for about 2 weeks!!! Very happy!

    Read More
    maudelynn September 9, 2014
  • Awesome Rug, design and feel are fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We've been searching for a rug to match our decor in our front room. We've purchased and sent back six rugs...a very painful process as I get to be the one to unroll and reroll the rugs when my wife decides she doesn't like them. That being said, this rug was the clear winner, we love everything about it. The weight, look, and feel are fantastic. In fact, I love walking across it in my bare feet because it is soft and remarkably plush for the style of rug that it is. We have a large atlas of the world on the wall and the flecks of blue actually bring out the ocean colors in the map. It accents everything very well.

    Read More
    mikeymike1 June 10, 2014
  • Vivid colors beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels like a quality carpet, however, I've had it since October and it still doesn't lay flat.

    Read More
    bqenda December 2, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and so soft. It has added warmed and depth to our house and I strongly recommend it. The colors are beautiful and the blue detail is my favorite part.

    Read More
    brindyb November 19, 2013
  • Nice overall design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the almost 8 x 11 size and measurements given were accurate. I was attracted to the overall rug design, somewhat mission arts and crafts. I had been looking for a wool rug for some time when I chanced upon this rug even though it is not wool. There is no shedding and surface is not plush but is soft underfoot and about 3/8 inch thick. In my home office with a north exposure the colors are dark burgundy, camel, tan and teal blue. It may look more like the closeup photo (brighter, redder) if it was getting direct sun. It looks good with the oak furniture and I am very pleased with the rug purchase.

    Read More
    lynsu March 14, 2016
  • K Mo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern that is not too busy, fits in well in my den and adds a spark of color. Nice pile and nice feel

    Read More
    khm64 July 5, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug fort he waiting room in my office. The thickness of the pile give a great feel and nice appearance. The color is perfect. The detail of the rug is very evident with colors that compliment the surroundings. It gives a warm feeling to the room. I am very glad I chose this rug.

    Read More
    ddsmaria September 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ginazocn September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links