Sale $260.99

Save $29.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Ivory Club Chair and Ottoman Combo by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chair and ottoman for my guest room. It’s a nice addition, but not the most comfortable. It’s oddly slippery. If it’s not being used often and for comfort, it is worth the money.

    Read More
    Edward J. November 23, 2017
  • Leather Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value, product better than expected, delivery and packaging very good as well.

    Read More
    Christopher M. May 25, 2017
  • Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and light and they work great in a low trafficked room for us. Would not recommend for Jr High kids hangout, but they work great for us bigger folks. They work great for reading with the LED Adjustable Floor Lam with Dome Head.

    Read More
    David L. November 27, 2016
  • absolutely a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and the perfect fit for the small space I wanted to put it in!! My son already spilled something on it and it wiped right off.

    Read More
    Sam O. February 21, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The synthetic leather surface is slippery and stiff, and the cushion is uncomfortable and slippery. When sitting down you butt will keep sliding out.

    Read More
    Ji L. February 18, 2016
  • ivory club chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We have been amazed at how comfortable these are. Our guests are always surprised at their comfort and affordability.

    Read More
    sanihook January 24, 2014
  • Great Little Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair and ottoman for our bedroom and the size is just perfect. It's just adorable and is perfect for reading or just relaxing. I have only used it for a couple of weeks now but it appears well made and durable. The leather is an ivory color which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    ncnana1 April 21, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the price. The seating is firm, but still comfy. I've been reading in the chair and like it. Not sure it would be suited for a tall person. It is cute in the room for an accent chair.

    Read More
    gillieburger April 4, 2012
  • Nothing but compliments!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I already had one and receivedt so many compliments on it I got another to use as an angle to my room. Good quality. Excellent packing and takes about five minutes to put together. The angle of the back support is not the most comfortable but I traded the quality and asthetics for the comfort. Love them and high recommend!

    Read More
    oakley12 March 10, 2012
  • Nice Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Modern-looking piece. Great accent for our bedroom. No difficulty with minimal assembly required. Wish it were more of a true white, but this was expected from having read the other reviews. Stitching looks good. Just set up a couple of weeks ago, so no idea about long term durability.

    Read More
    cosette02 October 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina L. July 13, 2017