Today $231.49

At other retailer: $319.99

Save $88.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Brown Bonded Leather Barrel Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barrel Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, attractive. Comfort factor a 7/10.

    Read More
    gemhobby October 19, 2017
  • CLUB CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    NICE CLUB CHAIR; FITS NICELY IN MY BEDROOM .

    Read More
    COPPER70 June 1, 2017
  • Nice purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a very nice little chair. I bought a pair for a counseling office so while there will be many who use the chairs, they won't see rough use. Very stylish in their appearance. The "leather" feels a bit more like pleather but I'm pleased. Hoping they hold up.

    Read More
    Lori S. May 19, 2017
  • Good Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these for our office front area and they were so well liked by the employees that we purchased additional ones for casual meeting spaces. Easy to get set up and put into place (just screwing in the legs)

    Read More
    monica64 May 17, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good price for good chair. Have had this for several years.

    Read More
    lasttimeforgetit February 23, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for extra seating, as pictured. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tabitha94 February 3, 2017
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you sit perfectly tall, you will slide out if this chair. The leather is plastic-like and not comfortable at all

    Read More
    Deborah C. January 31, 2017
  • awesome chair, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at every brown club chair on Overstock and several other sites before deciding on this one. I needed 4 chairs in a smallish space (rather than having a traditional table in my eat in kitchen I made a coffee/chat area instead). Anyways, these chairs are the perfect size, very comfortable, the leather is soft and smooth and they look fantastic! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    wesandaalyssa December 17, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    My family, company and I have enjoyed this chair. It is very comfortable and I have had no problems with it. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Shirley S. July 6, 2016
  • Gary K.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and good appearance. Excellent for the price.

    Read More
    Gary Killgore July 6, 2016
  • Peter K.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great chair. Looks great. Leather feels awesome. Wife loves it. Would be better if it was made in the USA but no complaints on this chair.

    Read More
    Peter K. April 30, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and it my primary chair. It is not entirely comfortable for a medium sized woman. I cannot comfortably sit all the way back in it and it is a little low for sitting at the table. The seat is ample though if you need that. I do not think it would hold up for a man the size pictured sitting in it nor would it be comfortable for him.

    Read More
    Debra B. April 28, 2016
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair didn't feel comfortable to me. I gave it to my grandson which he uses in front of his computer. He likes it!

    Read More
    Janet P. April 6, 2016
  • Nice touch for any room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bout hug this for my home office is a nice touch I get second for my office very nice quality my mother in law weight 240 LB no problem

    Read More
    Antonio A. December 20, 2015
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Look great my Home Office. They hold great..even the tall/big people! :)

    Read More
    CARMIN L. December 13, 2015
  • Looks Great....but
    Verified Purchase

    We had had game table chairs that were on rollers before and now with these new chairs, we have to pick them up to move them since they are placed on a rug. Like I said in the title, they look great but are not so easy to use.

    Read More
    mary b. November 10, 2015
  • Patricia P
    Verified Purchase

    chair is fine for corner. Not comfortable to long periods of time but functional and worth the prince

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 30, 2015
  • Stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like your falling out of the chair at times.

    Read More
    Mohit S. September 7, 2015
  • Compact and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, compact for a small space in bedroom.

    Read More
    Shannon S. September 2, 2015
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look really nice. One does not want to sit for a long time though. The legs were a pain getting the correct one on each corner. If you just randomly screw them into chair, BEWARE cause if wrong leg piece you could feel like your sliding forward. Just pay attention and check the angle out on each leg.

    Read More
    redindiana July 16, 2015