Sale $207.76

Save $36.66 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Bonded Leather Ivory Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jean m
    Verified Purchase

    True ivory color and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Jean M. November 21, 2017
  • Little chair
    Verified Purchase

    When you sit goes to low needs more cushion

    Read More
    Terry A. October 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Barrel Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these & are enjoying them. They are a lovely off-white, and the leather quality & stitching are both great. We placed a pillow at the back of each chair, as it gives a bit of support. Back section seems just a bit too thin for us. (Reason for 4 stars.) Easy care too. Just wipe clean!! I never worry about spills or stains.

    Read More
    jmingighrbr October 9, 2017
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice if you are using it for a small area.

    Read More
    SONJA H. September 28, 2017
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    These bonded leather chairs work well for an office or bedroom. I ordered two of them for my office. The back is deep so I have small pillows for back comfort. The look is elegant and the picture is accurate. It is an off white ivory color. It was easy to assemble, just screw in the legs, it took about 10 minutes for two chairs.

    Read More
    vac September 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I needed for small corner in bedroom. A little low to floor which is excellent for my needs. Comfortable chair. Only needed to screw legs on. Instructions made it sound difficult but it was very simple.

    Read More
    Rozalin W. August 31, 2017
  • Small Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these chairs for a small place in our bedroom. The Boned leather will crack in time I can't see these holing up if used very much. The color seems to have yellowed a little bit over time guess that is to be expected but still disappointing.

    Read More
    crabtrees1 August 22, 2017
  • Preston Bonded leather chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These are best chairs....I purchased them for my condos. GG

    Read More
    Glenna S. June 28, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs

    These leather chairs are so beautiful. Look really high quality and theta are really light. Looks good with light interior. Love!

    Read More
    OstkUser1156797 May 26, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous these were going to look cheap but am quite impressed Color is a creamy off white, stiching is thick and straight,and leather looks nice. No complaints

    Read More
    michelle L. May 23, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great! Very compact but not too small. I am very picky about things looking cheap so I was a little skeptical about ordering them, but very pleased!!!! Great quality look and feel.

    Read More
    Irina S. May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and Compact
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the design of this chair. I wanted one that wasn't too big for a bedroom. It is the perfect size and lovely.

    Read More
    lbayless May 3, 2017
  • very chic, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    Joan N. April 4, 2017
  • Very uncomfortable to sit
    Verified Purchase

    You would keep slipping from this chair as this is not real leather. Do not buy this chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1035752 April 4, 2017
  • Great ivory leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair in my private counseling practice and it holds up great. I put rollers on the bottom and it fits the bill!

    Read More
    Nicole I. February 26, 2017
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Classic design, great looking.

    Read More
    katzd0gs February 21, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTED IN COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast...well built..looks like leather...looks nice...matches my cream leather sofa & 'his' cream leather comfort chair...BUT...comfortable it isn't..the seating is extremely hard...I mean hard...like sitting on a brick hard...Tilt of the back is too far back. I can't get anyone to beat it down...It just isn't going to change the comfort...(I was saddened by the reviews by stating it being comfortable...I state my purchase on satisfied customers) Very disappointed in it's comfort...BUT...it looks nice...lol I paid for what I got...will sell it in a garage sale. :(

    Read More
    dahgini February 12, 2017
  • Nice accent chair - brightens up dark tan room
    Verified Purchase

    This off white chair looks perfect in the corner of small bedroom, accented with dark tan fur throw. Super simple to assemble.

    Read More
    ncg4me February 3, 2017
  • Good Loking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs in my seating area. Modern, firm, sturdy, trendy, comfortable and perfect for conversation. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    meow2u January 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love its simple design, great color and easy to keep it clean. And it has the right size for the space I have. Moreover, its four legs were packed nicely in a bag and looked neat!

    Read More
    Homy November 7, 2016