Sale: $486.79

Save $121.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Blue Tabriz Rug (9'3 x 12'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our renovated family room, painted medium grayish/green and it looks fabulous, with its green/teal/blue/tan colors. In fact, we love it so much, we will be ordering the same for our living room. That room is a tuscan glazed tan with white furniture; and the rug's colors will look just as stunning I'm sure. Sure wish there was a coordinating hall runner!

    Read More
    Sandy V. April 5, 2017
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I expected. Great buy.

    Read More
    battocletti April 21, 2016
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, looks very expensive and is very subtle. We just remodeled our home and the colors work wonderful with new interior.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 11, 2015
  • Better than i thaught !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect it to be such good quality . I am very plesant with it . Colors are nice , good thickness and it doesn't shading while vacuumed . Is worth every cent.

    Read More
    Giovani A. October 31, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug and great quality!!!

    Read More
    maria d. October 27, 2015
  • Nice, quality rug - more of a greenish hue
    Verified Purchase

    The rug didn't match my décor as I had hoped so I ended up returning it. But it was a thick, nicely made rug though more of an olive green hue to it than blue. Very beautiful, though.

    Read More
    typicalhome September 18, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the third rug I tried. I had almost given up on ordering without seeing the colors in person but this one is muted sophisticated and blends well. It was a little more than the others I tried and very much worth it.

    Read More
    Gina F. July 7, 2015
  • We are in love!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a wool rug on overstock that shed so much (seemed like we owned a pet), we were weary of buying another online. However we decided to give this one a try since it was not made of wool. We've owned it for a year and could not be happier. This handsome rug has an amazing sheen and does not shed! It looks so nice in our living room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Edith D. January 19, 2015
  • Really happy with this one
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very large living room and needed a rug that would compliment my nuetral walls and beige sofa/oversized chair. When the rug arrived, I was actually in the process of moving so it remained rolled up in plastic. When I finally unrolled it, it needed about 2 days to breathe and flatten out (the ends slightly curled) but there was no odor and now it is my favorite rug. It looks like it came from Pottery Barn and should cost over 3 times the price I paid. I have noticed zero shedding, and while it is probably fine without a rug pad, I recently ordered one to go underneath it just because I want to protect it more. Gorgeous coloring and detail. You won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    sesmith88 September 3, 2014
  • Wonderful rug - so soft & cushy.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fantastic area rug. Very luxurious feel and the colors are beautiful but muted, which gives the look of a Persian rug. I love it. Am going to be buying one for each room of the house.

    Read More
    08041943 March 15, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly what I was looking for. The pattern is very subtle so it is barely noticible once you put the rug in a room.

    Read More
    collazo13 July 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie p. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links