Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $293.24

At other retailer: $374.00

Save $80.76 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Blue Tabriz Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. We have it in our bedroom and it looks great.

    Read More
    Hassib A. October 31, 2015
  • LoveLoveLove!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, I love that it does not shed as the last rug I ordered (NOT from O.com!) I love your customer Service 1

    Read More
    mom2oneson June 11, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug along with the Preston Blue Gabbeh Rug and the Preston Blue Agra rug. Of the three, this is my least favorite. The pattern is not very sharp and appears fuzzy in person. The color is also lighter and more tan than the other two rugs, so it does not coordinate with them as well as I would like- although all three still look fine together. Also, the rug was shipped to me rolled with a kink. The kink is still present in the rug after it has been rolled out. I am hoping that it goes away with time. That said, I am keeping the rug and still think it was a good buy. I was a little hesitant because the rug was not wool, but an not disappointed. I did not notice any fraying of the edges mentioned in other reviews. For the price, this rug looks much more expensive than it is. Great deal!

    Read More
    Cory F. March 25, 2015
  • reasonable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a family room. Soft and plush so kids like to sit on the floor and play on it. The color of this one is very nice though I bought another design where the color was off buy a lot. This was like the photo and I am enjoying it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars not 5 is that the binding on one of the corners looked like it was coming apart. It did not come apart but it is still somewhat empty in that corner so that was the corner that went under the sofa.

    Read More
    taggy April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful, soft and thick carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Received this carpet yesterday and was absolutely thrilled when we unrolled it. It's a beautiful carpet- subtle colors like pictured and was surprisingly thick and soft. I'm not a huge fan of polypropelyne carpets, and had considered not buying this one because of that-- but I'm glad I did. We're using it under our bed to protect our hardwood floors. The colors of this contrast beautifully with the dark floors, and the size is perfect to place under a standard Queen bed frame. Love the neutral look, which appears classic and far more expensive than the amazing price I paid!!!

    Read More
    amykate77 March 2, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace a sisal rug for our tiled AZ family room. The sisal shed and was hard on the feet. I needed a rug to go with the poolside room with light blue/gray sofa and chair. This rug is perfect. It's soft underfoot and absolutely gorgeous. It would work well in casual room (like mine) or a more formal setting. Looks very rich. I wish there were more sizes--smaller 5x7, runner, mat. I could use this pattern throughout my house. Looks great on the tile. And....I was amazed by the speedy delivery. My best overstock purchase ever.

    Read More
    marward March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!!!! Comparable to the one I wanted from Pottery Barn at less than half the price. the colors are gorgeous...nice muted tone...looks like a much more expensive rug....I just love it.

    Read More
    beckyfulu February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when this rug arrived. The color is very subdued - exactly what I was looking for. The rug was very plush on its own and I also bought the pad to go underneath which makes it even better.

    Read More
    diesel1963 February 11, 2013
  • Exactly What I was Looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this rug. Price was good, shipping was quick, and i am very happy with the quality. Just what I pictured and even better.

    Read More
    jbd972 February 5, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    So happy we took a chance on this rug. Interesting color combo blends traditional & modern.

    Read More
    cpk81 January 23, 2013
  • Fantastic Rug for the look and price!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rich looking rug for an unbelievable price! Matches my blue microsuede couches and golden/beige walls perfectly! Looks like an expensive "oriental" persian style rug, with soft, muted beiges, blues and golds. Soft and rich pile...not cheap or scratchy. our Golden Retriever loves it along with 2 cats! it's that soft and comfy underfoot. Use with a pad for protection and added thickness/cushion. BEST OVERSTOCK purchase I've made! Super value!

    Read More
    capeoneill July 25, 2012
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful & looks wonderful in my living room. It was a great price too !!

    Read More
    katarz March 27, 2012
  • Very pleased with the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two different sizes and was very pleased with the quality and color. I would definitely recommend both rugs. The price was reasonable.

    Read More
    marmick July 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shivali P. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links