Sale: $131.74

At other retailer: $249.00

Save $117.26 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Blue Tabriz Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Works great and looks great in our entry.

    Read More
    Phyllis D. February 1, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my gym, OK so not like the big gym with lots of weight equipment. This is on a cement floor with an appropriate pad underneath that prevents it from moving. I have had it about two years now and it still looks new. We jump around, do some wii activity, dance, stretch...that kind of use and It is great!

    Read More
    csnc January 25, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the price. the colors are similar to the photos and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Sameen W. January 14, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels plush and thick. While it is a machine made rug, there is a great deal of detail in the pattern, and while it is made from artificial fibers, which gives it a sheen, the colors are subtle and well coordinated. I chose artificial since we have had clothes moths eat the heck out of a wool rug. Others commented that the blue seems green, that might be because the blue regions are inter-tufted with the beige. The blue is a muted medium blue, this mix of beige could make the rug "read" green in some light. I now believe that the reason it is such a good deal is that it is a second - getting down on hands and knees, I can feel entire rows in the rectangular frames of the pattern in which no tufting occured - you can feel the small gap. it is not consistent across the pattern. But this is hot evident hen walking on it, nor is it obvious to the eye, only when passing my hand across it were these slight valleys noticeable.

    Read More
    athene March 5, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, well made and looks as though it will last a long time. The synthetic fiber construction makes it easy to clean - great for high traffic, high use areas of your home. Design is very pretty.

    Read More
    doityourself October 19, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could afford a natural fiber rug this beautiful... but I can't. So, this rug is exactly what the picture looks like. the color was represented faithfully. But you can't feei it online. It's got a short dense pile, that really cushions your step. I also have one of of those super soft ultra plush shag rugs, and this one offers even more cushion than that one because this one is so dense and sturdy. If you can afford a wool hand tufted rug this intricate, I would do that. But you have a budget and like the look, this is the right rug. You will not find a better one.

    Read More
    Stefanie V. July 9, 2015
  • A little advice on the color...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself seems fine for a fairly inexpensive rug. BUT, it does NOT look as expensive in real life, nor do the colors look as muted as they do in the advertised pic. It does NOT look like the colors are faded and "blendy" as I assumed they would. The pattern is still defined. It is soft to the touch, but not "fluffy", which is what I wanted. The pic seemed to lead me to believe the blue would be on the grayish side, but it is pretty much as stated: blue. Just don't think you are getting a grayish rug that just has blue in the title. The 3 stars aren't for the rug's quality, but as a warning to others to TRULY believe that the description is correct. I am keeping the rug anyway, because it does still look fine in chosen location, and with 2 young boys, it probably will have to be replaced sooner rather than later. One great thing about the rug: it does NOT smell bad! No odor at all.

    Read More
    Bobby G. March 6, 2015
  • Quality rug, but not the color shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to what other people have written about this rug, the colors shown in the picture do not reflect what it actually looks like. For some reason Overstock's photography seems to show rugs lighter and brighter than they really are. This is the primary reason I pick rugs, and this is now the second rug i've had to send back because it isn't as shown in the picture. Overall this rug has less contrast and is darker and muddier than what is shown in the picture. The picture tends to show a rug that has cooler more bluish tones, and I don't feel like thats what this rug looks like when you roll it out on the floor. It appears warmer and browner overall. Overall the build of the rug seems strong so I'll rate it somewhat high based on that, but buyer beware if you are even slightly particular about the colors.

    Read More
    soul68 October 26, 2014
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased a Preston Blue rug in a different pattern. I needed a smaller rug for the entry so I ordered this 5 x 7. I am pleased with both purchases.

    Read More
    dbenge1 March 13, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug!! Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I searched everywhere for the perfect rug for my living room. Overstock.com has so much to choose from at such a great price! When it arrived it was even better then expected! The quality is great! My last rug from another retailer shed, this one doesn't. It feels very comfy on your feet! The pattern and colors are amazing! I get so many compliments! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    megglz888 July 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, great price. Now this is not a plush piece - more a simple floor covering than something you'd roll around on. Looks wonderful in the room. Great find.

    Read More
    jlecc June 21, 2013
  • Very very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    First, I have to say that I love buying from Overstock Good pricing, great selection, easy website, and FAST delivery. This rug isn't thick, but I didn't PAY for thick. We changed our floors from carpet to hardwood and found that the pet hair floated everywhere, and the house almost echoed. So, we started adding runners and area rugs. This rug has a beautiful color, and a pattern that doesn't shout out one style or another. My runners are clearly oriental, but I didn't necessarily want something matchy-matchy. This rug was a very good fit for what we needed. As usual, the delivery was unbelievably fast. I am a very happy customer.

    Read More
    chrisintx June 15, 2013
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I felt unsure about buying a rug online, and anxiously waited for it to arrive. But I shouldn't have worried! It is just as described/pictured. It is a nice quality rug with a beautiful design and a short pile. It does not shed. It also arrived within a short time, well-wrapped up, in perfect condition, and for only ***. I could not have made a better purchase.

    Read More
    hagan2 January 25, 2013
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in our front living room. It's a beautiful muted blue and it lays flat and is comfortable to walk on. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    mom2twinboys November 8, 2011
  • Ornate Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments on this rug. The pattern and the colors lend well to multiple decors and color schemes. Its soft to the touch and doesn't shed. Great value!

    Read More
    tocourtney1 October 4, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the subtle colors of this rug. It, however, is more detailed than the picture shows

    Read More
    mtmom4life June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links