Sale: $96.51

At other retailer: $172.50

Save $75.99 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Blue Tabriz Rug (3'11 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Run
    Verified Purchase

    True to size as labeled color is great it works with my Brown floors great

    Read More
    bako10 December 23, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was received promptly and found to be as advertised. Very pleased!

    Read More
    rjpindio July 14, 2015
  • color darker than web image
    Verified Purchase

    The color was darker than what appeared on my computer and did not work for me. The design was nice and the rug was plush enough with the rug pad I purchased previously from Overstock. The rug had a slight sheen which made it look a bit cheap, but not so much so that I would have returned it just based on that. The other quality issue I had was that the yarn overwrap on the edges was a bit thin at the corners, allowing the edging to show through a bit here and there. Overall, not bad for an inexpensive rug but don't expect high end quality.

    Read More
    coolca February 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our newly renovated master bath to help keep our tootsies warm in the winter. The color and pattern are absolutely beautiful. The coloring in person does not have as much of the faded quality that is posted online. It is plush and warm underfoot, and was easy to flatten out after shipping. Would recommend its purchase.

    Read More
    lieffy December 4, 2013
  • the rug arrived today
    Verified Purchase

    the colors and style are so much better than the image. the .5 inch thickness makes it great to walk on in a bedroom. Meets all my expectations. My only wish is that there might be a smaller rug to compliment this one. Great product.

    Read More
    benjla September 11, 2013
  • Preston Blue Tabriz Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my bathroom. If you are looking for a brilliant or bold color, this is not the rug for you. Definitely has the antique appearance. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    pd0310 July 20, 2013
  • Probably wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Used for house staging. It was ok, pattern was a little busy and weave looked a little cheap in person.

    Read More
    stonecrest July 3, 2013
  • quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the soft colors. I wish the pile was a little thicker

    Read More
    francesh123 June 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    swjacobs March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser525294 February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links