Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.19

Was: $51.99

Save $7.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Blue Tabriz Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good but ...
    Verified Purchase

    II have the other two additional rugs to complement this one and thought I'd order this one for a nearby area. While it's made well and a good buy for the cost, if you don't like the "dark mustardy" color that is subtle in the other two, this one has way too much and that shade of yellow/gold is overpowering at least for me. Personal taste. The complementary ones are very nice tones of muted greens, grey, golds and blues and the gold color is balanced.

    Read More
    cberben January 15, 2017
  • Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Great price.

    Read More
    candi4447 October 13, 2015
  • Nice, quality rug - more of a greenish hue
    Verified Purchase

    The rug didn't match my décor as I had hoped so I ended up returning it. But it was a thick, nicely made rug though more of an olive green hue to it than blue. Very beautiful, though.

    Read More
    typicalhome September 18, 2015
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very dull. Corners have started to turn up. Not thrilled with this one.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 5, 2015
  • Small throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this carpet at the entrance to a small balcony off the dining room, where there is a lovely Persian carpet. The colors blend and yet a info not have to worry about this small carpet collecting the odd plant leaf from the balcony, for it is easily cleaned. Far better than the sisal I had before.

    Read More
    rahoff September 25, 2014
  • Lovely Color
    Verified Purchase

    The shade of blue on this rug is unique & it has almost an antique look to it. It's pleasant to look at and fairly soft.

    Read More
    marthastephens August 10, 2014
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality rug for the price. The colors are very pretty. Unfortunately I needed a larger rug for the space and returned this one. The next larger rug 2 1/2 X 4 costs 3 times as much!

    Read More
    maryanne49 June 10, 2014
  • Nice small rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came quickly and is nice. Colors are nice but more neutral beige than I was expecting. That worked out fine for me, though I thought it would be more ivory than beige. Looks nice in my little bathroom.

    Read More
    avidshopper711 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 smaller sized rugs to determine which to buy in a larger size for my living room. This rug was a bit darker of a blue than the Blue Agra Rug, and not quite what I wanted for the color scheme. The pattern is pretty, but as another review mentioned, its not overwhelming. The fabric isn't looped, so it won't snag, and it is quite dense, which makes it very soft and nice to sit or walk on. These rugs are great if you have kids or dogs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jpboston0114 January 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathim99 July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links