Today $291.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Blue Agra Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. It's beautiful, solid, and seems like it will withstand my dog. I don't think it needs a rug pad, as it is thick, soft, and heavy, and it stays in place. It is not as dark as the first picture suggests. It's less saturated but more blue and shows the variation of the pattern more clearly in person than online. The second picture on the web site (showing the corner) is a more accurate representation of the color. Very happy with this rug!

    Read More
    ashmull September 12, 2012
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Whole house remodel and need a new living room carpet and it had to compliment my wool dining room rug. This rug is perfect and it is not wool which is a good thing because it doesn't shed. Went off other reviews as there were 2 other rugs by same manufacturer I was considering. This one is IT! Many compliments. Perfect choice.

    Read More
    Patty S. July 5, 2015
  • Thickness not as advertised/ extremely wrinkled.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have loved to keep this rug, however, it is nowhere near as thick as the .75" it is described as. Also, came very wrinkled, with deep fold marks that didn't even begin to relax after lying flat. I have had great luck with prior purchases, unfortunately not with this one, which was going to be a gift. The return process was acceptable, after explaining we should not be responsible for return shipping costs when the item was not as advertised. We did have to take it to our local UPS store to be shipped back though.

    Read More
    lovesrugs March 21, 2017
  • Lovely muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect complement in my blue-gray guest room. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Anne L. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug

    Love love love this rug! Someone I know had it and asked her where she got it. She bought it at home goods 2 yrs ago, she gave me the name and I searched for it. Boy was I surprised to find it at overstock! She paid * and I paid less! Got it in a few days. It's beautiful and would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser588014 October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks accurate to what I see on my monitor. Soft velvety look. Very nice.

    Read More
    weee January 5, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, subtle pattern which is perfect for my dining room. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Maia M. December 23, 2015
  • Too boring for a nice room
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a bad rug, just very normal looking, nothing special or unique.

    Read More
    Katherine W. September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my office. Good color combination

    Read More
    honeyb August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for the living room and the colors are just beautiful. Also overstock stock has it at a much better price than other department stores. Go ahead and buy it. you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Arc August 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug along with the Preston Blue Gabbeh Rug and the Preston Blue Tabriz rug. Of the three, this is by far my favorite. The pattern is beautiful and sharp. The color is a little darker overall than the Preston Blue Tabriz rug, and runs more of a blue/green. The rug feels great underfoot and laid down quickly. I was a little hesitant because the rug was not wool, but an not disappointed. I did not notice any fraying of the edges mentioned in other reviews. For the price, this rug looks much more expensive than it is. Great deal!

    Read More
    Cory F. March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the feel of the rug. It has a classy expensive look and will work well with any decor. Don't hesitate to buy this rug. This is the 4th rug I've bought from overstock and I haven't been disappointed!

    Read More
    abw3731 March 11, 2014
  • Perfect color - perfect feel
    Verified Purchase

    I found this exact rug at a major department store but did not like the price. By chance I checked your website and there it was. I saved over $*** and got exactly what I wanted. Fits and looks great under my bed and feels wonderful on my feet as I wake up each morning. Thank you!

    Read More
    sandrakizzen February 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jodie B. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links