Sale: $93.49

Was: $109.99

Save $16.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston 2-drawer Cherry/ Black Mid-century Style Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I, who are well versed at putting forth together furniture, spent over four hours putting this product together, only to find that the pieces for the last few steps did not fit together. We tried everything to get the pieces to fit to no avail. So, it's being returned and we are getting our money back. Totally frustrating experience.

    Read More
    Jessica F. May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Same as picture

    Read More
    carmen h. April 26, 2017
  • Very cute but lots of pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is sturdy and attractive, but never in a million years did I think it would come in that many pieces. We bought the dresser to match and it's been sitting in a box because we are too afraid of what's inside :))) If you have the patience for this, it's a great purchase.

    Read More
    Amy S. April 11, 2017
  • True to Pic
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this piece. It has that mid-century vibe she loves and is sturdy enough for regular use!

    Read More
    Sherry E. October 15, 2016
  • Good look frustrated again with Overstock supplier
    Verified Purchase

    The end look of these nightstands is nice; elegant dark finish, sturdy (don't forget the screws on the underside toward the end of the assembly). The assembly itself is again a bit of a bear, similar to other experiences with furniture I have purchased here. The instruction are frankly wrong (two people assembling the same drawer interpreted the same direction in term of the orientation of the internal drawer support, such that the drawer will not fit unless corrected). Also, one of the internal drawer supports came without one of the guiding wheels, which causes the drawer to sit incorrectly. Overstock 'tried' to obtain the part, but in the end either offered to pick up the piece for refund or give a small allowance back for me to buy the part myself. Either way, quite inconvenient.I have to say, however, that the final product is aesthetically pleasing and functional for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser260737 September 19, 2016
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very good piece and can't go wrong with the price. Love this!

    Read More
    Randy E. August 1, 2016
  • Great nightstand!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just as nice in person. It was painless to put together and more than satisfied.

    Read More
    amberkathrynne July 6, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    My son was changing to mid century modern and loved these nightstands. Perfect height for his bed.

    Read More
    belle11 July 1, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. using in my entry. the grey is nice and clean looking . would buy again

    Read More
    sponsetti June 19, 2016
  • I haven't finished putting it together yet
    Verified Purchase

    because there are lots, I mean lots, of parts and pieces. Requires a lot of patience.

    Read More
    RioVirginGirl June 18, 2016
  • Cute nitestands
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of assembly, but perfect color and size for our bedroom

    Read More
    Omar L. May 30, 2016
  • Perfect Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as nightstands and they're perfect. They're short since they're mid century modern so make sure you measure before you order. They were pretty easy to put together, easier than Ikea any way, and they look great.

    Read More
    Lillian L. April 28, 2016
  • If not for assembly, would be 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Absolute nightmare to put together. I still can't get the drawers to go all the way in and I've been working on it for three hours. I'm dreading putting the nine drawer dresser together. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser86365 February 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 9 drawer dresser first and absolutely loved it. I decided to get a matching night stand and couldn't be happier. I put the nightstand together without the instructions since I had just recently assemble the dresser. It's really quite beautiful furniture.

    Read More
    Kathy B. February 14, 2016
  • Gr8!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Just be careful putting in bottom draw. You have to tilt downward on way in and lift. I almost thought unit was defective, instead I was lol

    Read More
    Rashaun J. October 3, 2015
  • Smaller than picture
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchase those Nightstands after months of search. First of all I will say that they look smaller that what we imagine. We did draw the dimensions to have an idea but at the end they look a bit small. Second of all I do not understand how people could find the assembly process so difficult. Every piece is labed with a letter and the screws have numbers, instructions are really clear. Is a long process (45 min to an hour) but really easy to follow. Finish material are good enough, is not Ikea quality and neither solid wood one.

    Read More
    victor m. September 7, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand really is sturdy, and looks and feels great! Really happy I bought this because I also purchased it with the dresser that matches with it. Both pieces are superb, great great quality.

    Read More
    Erick August 15, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy little tables. Took a bit to assemble (over an hour each), but happy with them and the color.

    Read More
    jgkastner July 30, 2015
  • Perfect - Fantastic with Preston 9 drawer dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish and well constructed. I highly recommend this nightstand.

    Read More
    dbou July 13, 2015
  • Slick design for bedside table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a heavy duty piece of furniture but a light piece that is perfect for a guest room next to the bed. Very nice for the price, and the clean design works well.

    Read More
    jana June 26, 2015
Sponsored Links