Today: $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prestigious Teak Doormat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this doormat twice! It is a substantial door "mat." Looks really good with wood door. They keep well also. I hope I can get another when my current one wears down - but that takes a few years.

    Read More
    Polly B. December 26, 2015
  • doormat
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderfully sturdy outside doormat that allows water to drip through the slates.

    Read More
    nancykhall March 12, 2015
  • Great Review
    Verified Purchase

    These mats give a tropical flare to any deck without being overbearing to the overall decor. The teak blends into any color scheme and are beautiful as well.

    Read More
    okiekansan01 June 13, 2013
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for earthy crunchy recycle friends who just built a new house out in the woods. She loves the idea that as other reviewers mentioned that it will help keep dirt from being tracked in (or that she can use it for a shower mat of sorts.

    Read More
    wbbear January 3, 2013
  • Well made quality item!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new door "mat" for my new front door. I wanted something different and something that would stand out from the normal door mats you see. I was very pleased at the high quality of this teak mat. It is extremely heavy and durable and looks very expensive. My only concern now is that it looks too nice to step on! I would highly recommend this door mat for those looking for something out of the ordinary. I can see where it would be best used in an backyard type setting with a pool.

    Read More
    summer04pj September 13, 2012
  • High quality teak entry
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to spend the money for this but am very glad that I did. This is a high quality, perfect sized door "mat". I needed a slightly raised mat in front of my patio door that did not allow tracking in of fiber as do the coir mats (the teak replaced a coir mat) and the teak is perfect. Very well made, very stable, and it comes assembled! Definitely worth the money. Looks like it's from a pricey spa. Love it and looks great with my "Shangri-la-like" patio and garden.

    Read More
    lruiz83 October 27, 2011
  • Teak Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this doormat, we got rid of of the wipe your feet doormat because we realized that we were just tracking in the dirt that was trapped in the mat. With this one we don't wipe, but tap your feet to dislodge dirt from your shoes so it isn't tracked into the house on my dark wood floors.

    Read More
    ssdsrs3 July 17, 2011
  • Teak door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Tho a bit pricey, the teak doormat is of solid construction. We have another one that we have used for 8 years, and expect many more years wear from it. So, since we needed another for a different part of our home, we purchased this product.

    Read More
    jemmh55 July 3, 2011
  • Problem Solver
    Verified Purchase

    This heavy teak doormat has helped to cut down on dirt being tracked into our breakfast room and kitchen from the back patio and pool area. It is raised up off the ground so when it rains it doesn't get wet and it is heavy so it doesn't slide around. This was an expensive purchase but definitely worth the money. I have had it out for over a month and it seems like it will wear well and be useful for many years to come. I have had a number of other mats in this area and they don't hold up due to rain but this one does the job. I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    pinksneakermom November 18, 2010
  • Handsome First Impression!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this teak door mat to use at my front door. It was priced higher than other "lighter weight " models, but seemed by the pictures to be very solid construction. I am very happy with my choice, it is beautifully finished, and extremely well made. I didn't want a "shower mat" but rather something that was durable and would stand up to constant use. I was very impressed at the workmanship, and would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    phyllis116 June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links