Sale: $26.54

Was: $29.49

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prestige Damask Design Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Merry Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in Burgundy and Gold for the holidays...very festive and very elegant...I use it in my dining room and my guests are also impressed...

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Is really pretty, fabric , style everything I like

    Read More
    Jenny C. May 8, 2017
  • I love this Tablecloth. still have it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tablecloth. Very delicate and make the dinning room beautiful. I bought it in 2008 and still have it.

    Read More
    Bethelehem G. September 16, 2016
  • Receives many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is not only gorgeous, but it's really easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    lupinfield July 28, 2016
  • S.B.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    S.B. November 17, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    served me for 2-3 years well

    Read More
    minimal shopper September 7, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and xpected.

    Read More
    Christina M. H. April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is not only gorgeous but can be tossed in the washer and dryer. If you take it out of the dryer warm you never need to iron.

    Read More
    Caroline March 28, 2015
  • Just awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This product brings light and beauty to your dinning. Everyone will love the rich texture of the this fabric. The price was absolutely wonderful.

    Read More
    nickcruz December 11, 2013
  • elegance
    Verified Purchase

    a very elegant look for a dining room table. very regal!

    Read More
    gg1944 July 26, 2011
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful.Has a very victorian feel to it.Looks very classy on my table.

    Read More
    birdwomen July 24, 2011
  • Fabulous Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this tablecloth elegant, but it washes easily in a washing machine and dries just fine in a dryer. It doesn't need ironing which is a great gift to the user. I'm extremely pleased with it, and wish it came in more than one other color. My husband didn't want me to use any other tablecloth after it came into our home.

    Read More
    barising June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful, elegant tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is stunning when using my white with gold band china, gold chargers and gold luster glasses! A royal table setting. Fast shipment.

    Read More
    cammy4 April 21, 2011
  • Beautiful table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted...high quality...matches my decor perfectly...definitely recommend.

    Read More
    karentwla January 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased for a friend and will purchase for myself also. The design is absolutely beautiful and so is the fabric. I just love it and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    bobs41 January 3, 2011
  • imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    bought these tablecloths in gold , burgandy and white to use around the house for the holidays and was truly astonished to find that not one or two but all three had dark small stains on them. they didnt come out and i had to use them for the holidays as i ordered them late and had already given the others away. these table cloths were of fine quality and beautiful except for these repeated dark spots!! not used to this kind of product from Overstock!!

    Read More
    estherfla50 December 30, 2010
  • nice tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Table cloth is beautiful - good quality and washes well.

    Read More
    stageguy December 13, 2010
  • Lovely Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tablecloth. It's rich-looking and fringe hangs nicely. Perfect for the holidays.

    Read More
    mari55 December 10, 2010
  • nice tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    the picture of the beige looks as if it has red accents, but it's just beige. very pretty though, shiny, soft and washes well. looked great at thanksgiving.

    Read More
    bayeeboston December 9, 2010
  • damask design tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this tablecloth I was so overwhelmed with the quality when it came. It is beautiful, elegant, and the quality is outstanding. I just loved the tablecloth and wanted to order more but my sizes were gone.

    Read More
    lfgh December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links