Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Presidential Size Cotton Rope Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    P.I. Hammock. Incredibly good feel and size. Exceptional quality.

    Read More
    Derek S. July 21, 2016
  • Great hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy. Has lasted a long time in spite of being left out in the elements most of the time. Large enough to hold two adults or several children.

    Read More
    ostockhappy February 16, 2016
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our screen porch and is so comfy.

    Read More
    Janie R. November 9, 2015
  • Exceeded expectat
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to go top end and wasn"t" diaappointed. Actually larger than expected which is a good thing. Now have room for the wife & the 3 dogs..

    Read More
    ajdo September 7, 2012
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This is huge and it fits perfectly on the frame of an old iron swing we have in the backyard, which is a good thing because I have no idea where we would have put it otherwise. Make sure you have room for it.

    Read More
    ladycass June 15, 2012
  • Presidential
    Verified Purchase

    This size of this hammock is generous. It is cozy for 2-3 adults. It is a nice quality without the high price of brand name hammocks. I am very pleased with this hammock as with previous ones like this I've owned through overstock.com. Recommend purchasing this product. You will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    charliegirldog May 16, 2012
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Super large and comfy. Some "double-wide" hammocks really are only sized for 1.5 people. This hammock can easily accommodate two people. I've had previous hammocks where the ropes have been abrasive, or so soft they dissolve. These ropes are just right. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kmtexas October 10, 2011
  • awesome hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this hammock together with the taupe stand and they are both wonderful. The size is great so that even two people can be in it it. We have it under the tree in our back yard and it has already been the site of many extended naps!

    Read More
    natentom May 17, 2011
  • huge hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! It is big enough to fit a family of four. My granddaughter thinks it's the BEST. When she comes to visit she wants to go outside to take a nap :)

    Read More
    lindabullock June 24, 2010
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    We are very much enjoying the Presidential Hammock. Everything from the purchase, shipping and the quality of the product is great. I shopped several web sites and Overstock.com was the best deal I could find. I would recommend the web site to friends and family for any of their needs. Thank you for the great service.

    Read More
    steve0325 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amanda f. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links