Read All Reviews for Presentation Tab Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, decent quality material. good for sun

    Read More
    Shannon M. March 20, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look very nice in my living room; or I can change them around and use in the dining room. Well made. Nice color.

    Read More
    gjg64 September 18, 2016
  • e.s.
    Verified Purchase

    Did nor purchase nor receive this item . Three items so far that i did not buy nor receive

    Read More
    ethels July 5, 2016
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied - look great, very pleased.

    Read More
    denise s. May 3, 2016
  • Nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    Not very substantial...let light through easily. I used them as a backing for an organza sheer layer in my daughter's room. They're nice cotton-linen look; not a cheap synthetic look ... but on the flimsy side for a curtain. If you want something light and airy, this is good. They're much more substantial than sheers, but not thick enough for formal areas or to block enough sunlight for sleep-ins. I personally don't like the tabs...I think they make curtain look more flimsy. Adding metal rings to the same will elevate the appearance.

    Read More
    maighaa April 9, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality curtain panels.

    Read More
    Valerie F. August 7, 2015
  • sheer but OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the best quality sheer drapes and when I ironed them the selvage edge shrunk up so that the sides hang shorter than the rest of the drape. I didn't use a hot iron but because it's the side is not sown it puckers on both sides. OK if you don't look closely

    Read More
    deenakd August 3, 2015
  • So very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! I bought 4-panels and have a wall almost covered with these drapes. Room darkening and wonderful!

    Read More
    filmguy May 12, 2015
  • so so...
    Verified Purchase

    Would not repurchase this brand. they did help with coldness coming thru, but not crazy about the colors.

    Read More
    Robin S. April 23, 2015
  • justmeinaz
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains but do not wash, they shrink about 3". They also have faded in an east window.

    Read More
    Pat W. March 10, 2015
  • Great Quality & Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted one neutral curtain to use throughout my house, and this was the perfect choice. I would call the color ivory/natural as opposed to tan/beige. The color and the openwork stripes in the fabric actually make my rooms lighter and brighter, while still providing privacy. I prefer a 60" length so that the sills/woodwork are still visible on our windows, and that shorter dimension can be hard to find since floor length is the current trend; these fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    belari April 26, 2014
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find what I needed locally so I took a chance and ordered from Overstock. These curtains were of good quality and just as described. I am well pleased.

    Read More
    cjf43 April 26, 2014
  • Loevely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely curtains. Heavy weight cotton with a vertical lattice design woven in. The lattice work lets some light in and looks very attractive at the window. I like them and I've had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    judygay April 22, 2014
  • Loooove them!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on these curtains doesnt do them any justice. I purchased them in a cream color and since my window is 10 feet in width, I purchased 2 pairs. These curtains are linen and they have this beautiful cutout detail on them. The look is very classy and expensive and yet I paid about $ for each pair. Because they are linen they need a bit of ironing and they are ready to hang. I searched in many major department Stores, and popular chain stores with no luck. These exceed my expectations and I definitely would reccomend them.

    Read More
    luv2shop80 April 11, 2014
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Guess these curtains are ok but not like the picture show's they are a cream or natural color but are not beige. I'm trying to decide if I'm going to send them back or keep them not like I thought they'd look.

    Read More
    ruthdx January 11, 2014
  • These curtains have a natural look that I like.
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer natural looking fabrics and these fit the bill. They are not easy to find curtains without a sheen.

    Read More
    desertartist4 December 4, 2013
  • I had these before and lost to flooding.
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad to have found again! Thank you for carrying these

    Read More
    poppies1 March 19, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this curtains because much with "gold decorative pillows" and "Safavieh leary washed natural wicker bench". My living room is very bright now and very summerly.

    Read More
    kyomaria March 15, 2013
  • Yuck!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for my living room and family room. I was very disappointed in the quality and look of the material. They are really thin with what looks like a pointelle pattern going vertically on the curtain.

    Read More
    amm106 February 28, 2013
  • curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    wanted curtain panels for privacy w/o needing blackout properties and these panels did exactly what I wanted..very pleased with the product..feel I received value and quality for the purchase price..shipping was speedy and I was able to track my purchase to delivery. am very pleased.

    Read More
    czspots January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links