Today: $228.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prescott Creme Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased and using them in the living room. They arrived within a week and were professionally packed. We had a little difficulty assembling the legs on the first chair but no problems on the second..

    Read More
    jnb912 August 21, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, one for each bedroom. They look beautiful and tied in well with bedding when I placed a lumbar pillow in the chair that matched the bedding. Assembly was easy but if you don't have a wrench set with a screwdriver handle, I would recommend you use pliers to turn the wrench as your fingers will get sore. I don't expect to sit often in the chairs although they feel comfortable and feel sturdy. I feel like I have walked into a 4 star hotel when I see these chairs in the bedrooms. Contemporary look that fit well with my decor.

    Read More
    designerlabellover August 8, 2012
  • Elegant Chair - great for display.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs which are very easy to assemble, except one leg kinda off position which took us extra few more minutes to re-drill the hole. They look exactly like the picture - elegant, sturdy, nice expressor stain along the edge/armrest. However, the fabric and the light cream color of the seated custion which I am afraid would get dirty easily. So I place them in my bedroom for display only. By the way, they look really nice but not comfortable.

    Read More
    mmpp101 June 16, 2012
  • Great price and presentation
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two. They look great on either side of the fireplace. The cushions could have been thicker and one back panel is not completely curved, but overall a nice chair.

    Read More
    coooky March 20, 2012
  • Creme Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for some cream chairs with dark wood trim and I love these chairs only thing I was not happy with was the cushion they did not push all the way into the chair so there is a little space between the cushion and the backing of the chair , and there were some small scrathes on the wood otherwise I was very pleased

    Read More
    eventdiva03 March 20, 2012
  • Prescott creme chair
    Verified Purchase

    I sit in this chair rarely and have had it for a while. It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It is easy to keep clean as I have pets who do sit in the chair and shed but the chair is a clean as it was when it arrived. I have no complaints about the chair.

    Read More
    61patricia January 21, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kemperms January 6, 2012
  • Beautiful chair at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful but not a chair that is super comfy. It is basically an accent chair for my master bedroom that will rarely get sat in. It's perfect for the space I needed it for. I love it.

    Read More
    vlynn3 January 1, 2012
  • Nice, affordable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks nice and was easy to put together. it's not as perfect as a more expensive piece of furniture (it's a tiny bit wobbly) but it's good enough.

    Read More
    adish September 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant about purchasing the chairs because a lot of other customers said that the chairs were uncomfortable. I don't feel that they are uncomfortable, it's just that the cushion is very firm. I actually like a firm cushion, but I believe that over time, the cushion will probably get softer. So, yes, I would recommend these chairs. We get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    todd98765 July 29, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful, legs went on easily following assembly instructions. I do wish the seat cushion was secured underneath to the chair since it slides forward after sitting on chair. I plan to secure with adhesive velcro - hope that does it!

    Read More
    lavcocke July 27, 2011
  • glori
    Verified Purchase

    The chair works is pretty good for the area I purchased it for,.............................................................................................................................

    Read More
    gloryrepair July 9, 2011
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pai of these chairs and they look great in my living room. Look more expensive than they were. The seat cushions are kind of hard when you sit on them, but not in a bad way--just not squishy. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    scottnkara March 18, 2011
  • Great to look at!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chairs - they don't have much padding anywhere, including the cushion, it's very firm. I had a little trouble with the instructions to attach the legs - it says to detach the thin covering on the bottom of the seat, without mentioning it's attached with velcro along the front. So of course I tore it trying to detach it. I do get compliments on them!

    Read More
    bettiboop55 August 13, 2010
  • Prescott chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks like it came from a high end decorators shop. It is very easy to put together-only the legs need to be attached. It is comfortable and classy. I think I will get another one.

    Read More
    bark67 August 9, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered tow of these chairs; they arrived quickly, were simply to assemble. As a woman, I even hauled them down to the basement fireplace area without a problem. They are beautiful and with a throw pillow behind them seat comfortably.

    Read More
    jitter2 August 8, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs. Ordered one at first, loved it so much that I ordered a second one. It matched my decor perfectly. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    chickofsouth July 27, 2010
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these and they arrived in perfect condition. Very easy to put together. The fabric is suede like which I don't think I realized from the description but it happens to match other furniture in the room. They are firm chairs which is what we wanted. I think they are an excellent value

    Read More
    belmont02478 July 20, 2010
  • Prescott chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was delivered in about a week after I placed the order. The packaging was sturdy and protected the product during transportation. The chair was easy to assemble. It is a good sturdy chair with beautiful wood trim. Excellent choice for my livingroom. I am very pleased and so are others who see it.

    Read More
    dblbgy July 14, 2010
  • Beautiful & Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my bedroom and I am not disappointed at all. The wood is an expresso color and the material is a cream color. They are much better looking in person than on the Internet and they work for their purpose. They are so beautiful, classy, and a great value. I have seen these chairs in a furniture store for about $600 more than what I paid. So glad I found them on overstock!!

    Read More
    cpar71011 July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links