Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preppy Placemat Set or Napkin Set (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • placemats
    Verified Purchase

    ugly, thought there were more patterns than reversable but there isnt and they are ugly

    Read More
    Joanne G. January 29, 2016
  • PLACEMAT SET
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOK. VERY PLEASED WITH COLORS!!!!!!!!!! GREAT PRICE!!!!!!

    Read More
    Maxine H. December 23, 2015
  • byedna
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing purchase. There was no turquoise in them as shown in sample. I bought them for my decor and now will have a difficult time using them.

    Read More
    byedna August 13, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    But they do need ironing after washing.

    Read More
    emilyabq June 17, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for Easter dinner and they looked so adorable. Got the argyle print with the polka-dot napkins. Very fun. Napkins washed up fine.

    Read More
    janismj May 5, 2014
  • Brings Spring Color to Your Table
    Verified Purchase

    This placemat and napkin set has many pretty Spring colors and will brighten up your dining area! The craftsmanship is excellent, with ruffles sewn neatly around the edges of mats and napkins. I have not laundered the set yet, so I don't know how it will hold up. I suspect I will need to use spray starch and iron the pieces for them to look their best. Even though the hot pink color predominates, the set will go well with yellow, green, light pink, or a cream color. In my opinion, It will not go well with blue; there are no shades of blue in it. I have already had compliments on how it all looks on my dining room table. I am using medium pink napkin rings and they look great.

    Read More
    sharron61 April 23, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a family member who is stylish and fussy. She was very pleased. I like the placemats and napkins enough to think about giving ME a gift too!

    Read More
    SusanMerry August 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Fun Spring/Summer Colors

    Had a fun Birthday Dinner for my daughter - All my family members were so impressed with the fun and colorful placemats and napkins. I love that they are not too matchy but bring so much color to my table. These are a must for impressing your dinner, brunch, or house guests.

    Read More
    savyconsumer1 June 7, 2013
  • So cute for the Summer!

    I love the Preppy Argyle Plaid Patterns and when I saw this pattern, I had to have it! I love that there are matching napkin sets as well.

    Read More
    andypaige June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ireny c. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links