Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prepac Winslow White 16-inch Broom Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great narrow storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very useful and I am glad I took out the big bulky overhead cabinets in my laundry room and replaced it with this. I store the main necessities and added some steel shelving in the garage for items I don't access every day. There is a slight odor to the cabinet. It's not bad, but I notice it.

    Read More
    savvyshopper March 17, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was easy to put together and fit my needs perfectly. Better quality than expected for the price

    Read More
    peonyperson February 12, 2017
  • Nice narrow cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This worked well in our garage where there was a space between other cabinets. It fit in nicely. Has been up for a year and still sturdy!

    Read More
    2 l. January 4, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    great cabinet. easy assembly. hardest part is leveling the doors.

    Read More
    OstkUser439097 December 28, 2016
  • Perfect Broom Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I moved my brooms, mops and vacuum cleaner out of the hall closet so I can use that closet for its intended purpose--hanging coats. This broom cabinet is the perfect solution for storing these cleaning items. Plus, it doesn't take up much space. Fits in the corner of my small walk-in closet. Fast/easy to assemble. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sally T. December 6, 2016
  • perfect, clean-style storage
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my mud room and laundry - added tons of storage and is easy to clean

    Read More
    Pam November 13, 2016
  • Prepac Winslow White Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and worked perfectly for storage in my office.

    Read More
    OstkUser323774 September 14, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Of course, if these had to be moved more than a few times, they would likely not survive for long. They are made of particle board. I painted them and put them in my craft room, and they are perfect.

    Read More
    lajuera56 July 20, 2016
  • Very sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I added some self-adhesive hooks to the interior to hang a dry swiffer, wet swiffer, broom and dustpan, and still have room for an upright vacuum (with some experimentation on position of things!). The shelf wouldn't fit with all that tall stuff hanging in there, which is the only drawback. I might have put some dust rags on it, but not a big deal. Love having a place to keep cleaning stuff handy while hiding it away.

    Read More
    Jill M. July 2, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase if you are trying to keep everything organized.

    Read More
    SANDY E. June 7, 2016
  • GREAT ITEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this cabinet. Easy to assemble. Directions were 'spot on'.

    Read More
    Freda M. June 4, 2016
  • Laundry room addition

    Great unit for the laundry room! Added additional shelves and have lots of storage for laundry detergents and cleaning supplies! Pretty sturdy although I have mine secured to another cabinet.

    Read More
    Gary C. March 15, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very well built and easy to assemble I'm going to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    koijane1 March 14, 2016
  • Looks wonderful in my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how easy this was to assemble, because I paid my super to put it together for me. I do know that it looks very nice in my small kitchen. I use it as a broom closet, so that I don't have brooms, mops, Swiffer dusters, etc. out in plain view. My kitchen looks so much nicer!

    Read More
    diva2writer March 8, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fits right into my master bathrooms modern design and offers a ton of storage in an otherwise useless space. Attractive and sturdy, mind you it does have the exterior plastic buttons to camouflage the screws, but they don't bother me.

    Read More
    aardig1 February 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in my rental property

    Read More
    barbara b. February 4, 2016
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the purpose that it has been purchased.

    Read More
    mimile20874 January 5, 2016
  • wolfer10
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is everything the site said it would be. Its strong, easy to put together and holds the "heavy things" with no trouble. Beautiful paint job.

    Read More
    wolfer10 December 30, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my needs perfectly

    Read More
    mariedoc77 December 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for small bathroom keeps mops & brooms tidy!

    Read More
    tharri1 November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links