Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prepac 'Winslow Elite' White 2-door Standing Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Like all of the other great reviews, this is a really nice sturdy cabinet. It has a high end look and the quality is better than I expected. It was packaged really well too. No damages at all.I am very pleased with this product and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Loretta R. March 8, 2017
  • Great Kitchen Pantry!
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I assembled it. A great product at a great price!

    Read More
    Norma F. March 6, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Linda M. March 5, 2017
  • Linen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a linen cupboard. It is very sturdy and roomy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Kirsten V. February 16, 2017
  • Winslow Elite
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves need more support. I had to drill screws into the side of the cabinet into the shelves to hold it together for more support.

    Read More
    carollyn0 February 6, 2017
  • Affordable storage!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I feel that this storage cabinet is perfect. I had two handymen I use assemble it for me, and they said it was easy to put together. It's attractive for what it is, has adequate capacity for what I need, and is a great addition to my laundry room.

    Read More
    joeyinroseburg January 30, 2017
  • Perfect Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect extra storage for my kitchen

    Read More
    Arlene E. January 20, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    great cabinet. easy assembly. hardest part is leveling the doors.

    Read More
    OstkUser439097 December 28, 2016
  • great quality great value
    Verified Purchase

    love it perfect for storage

    Read More
    cynthia s. December 20, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as an affordable "linen closet" to store sheets and towels. Many stores won't offer free shipping on an item this heavy. Fairly easy to assemble. Takes some minor adjustments to get the doors to align right. Huge tip over risk when the doors are open - be sure to anchor this to a wall!

    Read More
    rjgn83 November 17, 2016
  • Wonderful storage chest , except one thing...
    Verified Purchase

    This storage chest fits perfectly in our space and holds so many toys! We loved it until about a month ago when the door wouldn't fully close... We tweaked the screws to no success, and are still trying to find a way to make it close completely. Unsure of the issue. I'm thinking about installing a magnetic closure at the top. Other than this issue, we've really liked it.

    Read More
    Heather T. September 21, 2016
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cabinet and worth the money. Easy to assemble, took me about 45 minutes.

    Read More
    Joseph N. September 16, 2016
  • Prepac Window Elite 2Door Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and worked perfectly for storage in my office.

    Read More
    OstkUser323774 September 14, 2016
  • Garage standing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy or as big as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Heather L. July 26, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Of course, if these had to be moved more than a few times, they would likely not survive for long. They are made of particle board. I painted them and put them in my craft room, and they are perfect.

    Read More
    lajuera56 July 20, 2016
  • Good price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a fancy cabinet, so if you're expecting exceptional quality order something else. This cabinet is made well and comes with quality hardware. It's exactly what I was looking for and works great as a pantry cabinet in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Aundrea E. July 6, 2016
  • Study Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Large and wide open shelves. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Only drawback is the doors don't close tightly.

    Read More
    jazztune June 19, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted for my laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my laundry room. The room has never looked neater than it does now with an attractive cabinet to hide the many miscellaneous items that made it look cluttered before. My only suggestion would be to label the cabinet sides to make assembly simpler.

    Read More
    mamakoz1 June 4, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, install, and looks great!

    Read More
    Rick M. May 18, 2016
  • Funcional
    Verified Purchase

    As the same as it is on the pic and looks nice for my office spa

    Read More
    eliane a c. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links