| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prepac 'Winslow Elite' White 2-door Standing Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fit perfectly in our laundry room. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Nice and clean looking with lots of space. I use it to store cleaning supplies.

    Read More
    Becca&Kevin October 13, 2017
  • Great storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I initially liked this for my kitchen to store goods but I am using it as a closet in a guest room. So its more like a hutch and its great! Wish I has a picture to post!

    Read More
    Iris La L. October 13, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid door fronts, nice handles. Easily put together within 20 minutes. My sister could not tell the difference between it and the all wood cabinets in the rest of my kitchen.

    Read More
    Elaine S. October 3, 2017
  • White storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Not wood. It's helping a lot with the extra storage i needed.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. September 18, 2017
  • White Standing Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. As describex!

    Read More
    Dilip C. September 4, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It wasn't hard to put together by myself and didn't take very long. Looks good. And great storage. I would recommend. It is too heavy to carry box by myself. Had to get my husband to help.

    Read More
    OstkUser1194481 September 3, 2017
  • Winslow Elite
    Verified Purchase

    Well built; should last many years. Has a satin/matt finish. I think it will hold up to cleaning if a sponge is used. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sdmom1 August 15, 2017
  • Good, but shorter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are good cabinets. I ordered 4 for my garage. They were not difficult to put together and are holding up well. I was expecting a lot taller cabinet however. But, this is my error not the manufacturer. I should have read the details. In all, they're standing and are doing the job. Just wish they were taller and there was room for another shelf....

    Read More
    OstkUser163113 July 28, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I first used this in the nursery, then to store husband's extra clothing and now will sit in the guest room. It survived a lot although hinges need to get placed back together once in a while.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 20, 2017
  • Nice storage cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking storage cabinet for the price. Easy to assemble and required very little time and effort.

    Read More
    Alvin B. July 17, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Easy to build, solid construction.

    Read More
    Eric G. July 2, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This full cabinet is just the right height. My sister is about 5'4" and she is able to use all the shelves.

    Read More
    sandipatter July 1, 2017
  • Great Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    As always the merchandise and the service is excellent.

    Read More
    Catherinef June 30, 2017
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very sturdy. I added two shelves, one where there are existing holes and drilled some others. Holds a lot of stuff!

    Read More
    lindajmc June 21, 2017
  • White Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My brother and I put this together after it arrived. I love it. It was so easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. Thinking about buying another one.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 18, 2017
  • Easy to assemble, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together on my own and it was quite easy. It looked good and I was really happy with it, especially considering the low cost. I moved into a house that had a urinal in one of the bathrooms for some awful reason and I ended up taking the back out of this and just using it to hide the urinal. It was perfect and kind of hilarious!

    Read More
    car0line June 15, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know it would match my cabinets but it does. doors needed extra cushion so they did not slam.

    Read More
    OstkUser1160900 June 13, 2017
  • Very high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a house with very little cabinet space. These are heavy duty and great quality. I purchased two and got three more for garage storage,

    Read More
    Amy B. June 9, 2017
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Provides needed storage in my kitchen. Easily assembled. Just a little tricky to get the doors to line up.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. May 11, 2017
  • Great Storage Cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Attractive, Sturdy and Stable Storage Cabinets with adjustable shelving. Nice smooth white finish inside and out, nice looking handles and hardware. Son assembled it for me, very pleased with purchase, just ordered a second one.

    Read More
    CAM May 8, 2017