Today: $141.99

At other retailer: $229.49

Save $87.50 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prepac SOHO White Floating Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and is very secure on the wall.

    Read More
    The Art C. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for a child's playroom and anchored them lower on the wall. They are extremely sturdy and the cubbies make it nice for books, flashcards or whatever else you might like to store. You can purchase a desk lamp and they are perfect for the kiddos!

    Read More
    ldkg January 16, 2017
  • SUE B

    This item is very functional and comfortable for my college son and obviously saves floor space. Definitely easier to vacuum the area.

    Read More
    SUE B. October 25, 2016
  • Gets Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I got my floating desk, which is in my studio where I take payments and place my buss cards. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    taracotta September 3, 2016
  • Very pretty desk!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is pretty and useful but very heavy. So be sure to follow all of the assembling instructions.

    Read More
    Elena A. June 23, 2016
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    My son is only in second grade and now has a nice space of his own in which to do his homework other than the kitchen table....does not take up much room in a pretty tight space....good value

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 13, 2016
  • White desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The style is great. Putting it together, one person. To install it on the wall you need 2 person to make it easier.

    Read More
    Patty S. April 30, 2016
  • John M.
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy to assemble, excellent appearance

    Read More
    John M. H. April 9, 2016
  • nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    it is OK quality is no good, just average

    Read More
    wbetances February 17, 2016
  • Delta Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because it doesn't take up so much room. It added just what I needed in my "Delta" room.

    Read More
    Alice C. January 29, 2016
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice is useable but hard to assemble

    Read More
    jewler December 26, 2015
  • Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this desk for teenaged daughter's small bedroom. It gives her some extra usable space underneath a window. She was able to put it together mostly by herself. She loves it!

    Read More
    kikkerjo November 17, 2015
  • bcs
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is being used in a small space, so its perfect. I installed it at standing desk height. If you are hanging it on traditional wood studs you'll have no problems. We have metal studs and it was a bear to hang. Now that it's up it works perfectly for me. Purchased hutch to go along.

    Read More
    Robin B. November 5, 2015
  • Great desk for small room
    Verified Purchase

    great compact desk for a small size room. Smart made for hiding all cords - I like that very much. Instructions was OK and easy, but it takes more time for each step than instruction says, so be patient and make sure you don't rush.

    Read More
    Hunting Top 10 October 29, 2015
  • Fantastic Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to put this desk on our daughter's room - have patience when you put it up! Very well made and directions are well written. Great Buy!

    Read More
    JenniferD September 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Directions made it easy to put together and install.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 5, 2015
  • Nice sleek desk
    Verified Purchase

    is great for small space and easy to install

    Read More
    rjslafayette September 3, 2015
  • Functional wall desk
    Verified Purchase

    This wall mounted desk is functional and decorative. It is a nice addition to any room. Use is as a decorative shelf or a desk.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. July 26, 2015
  • Dixon
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right fit. Was exactly what we were looking for. Saves space and is very neat looking. A little to put together, but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    Demetrice D. June 16, 2015
  • Parent
    Verified Purchase

    The floating hutch and matching desk make a great study area for my 8 yr old. His computer work and homework can be done in one easy to reach and space-saving area. I even lowered the hutch so that he reaches it without a step stool. He uses this area and storage on a daily basis. It works out better than I anticipated. The quality for both items was better than expected too.

    Read More
    ferdinand d. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links