Today $96.99

At other retailer: $187.25

Save $90.26 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prepac Everett Espresso 2-sided Spinner Media Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Holds great deal of DVD and CD

    Read More
    Susan L. July 21, 2017
  • Media storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a sturdy cabinet, it was not at all what I expected. And it also took to long in shipping it .

    Read More
    Joyce Y. June 15, 2017
  • nice unit, holds alot
    Verified Purchase

    This unit holds alot but I wish I got the larger unit. I easily filled it with my collection and could use a 2nd one or may order the larger one and use this one in another room.

    Read More
    OstkUser969774 May 29, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Feared the item would not be sturdy enough for the weight of all the DVD it claims to hold and/or that it would not turn easily once it was half or almost full. I was wrong. The product is great & I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    wildbabe May 11, 2017
  • Spinner media storage
    Verified Purchase

    works well. sliders makes it easier to move due to being heavy.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 13, 2017
  • fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. has some nicks and such but too much to send back. just keep bad part covered.

    Read More
    gypsee01 August 12, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, spins freely, ample storage. Materials are not top quality so I don't expect this to last forever, but I expected that for the low price.

    Read More
    emilytexas February 10, 2016
  • Great storage idea
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!! Holds 180 DVDs....with no problem....

    Read More
    saralee93705 February 4, 2016
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tower but the shelves takes some adjusting to ensure you're able to stack your DVDs

    Read More
    bigredd2 November 2, 2015
  • Very sturdy, simple assembly
    Verified Purchase

    We have several of these, and they are nice and solid.

    Read More
    skouby3 September 19, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bill just perfectly! Good quality item with fast delivery. Nice and sturdy. Color as expected. Excellent deal with coupon received.

    Read More
    phxdream14 April 18, 2015
  • CD Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a temporary resolution to a problem. The price was right for the cause.

    Read More
    rymarlee February 15, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet came quickly and was packaged well with no problems from shipping. The instructions for assembly were very clear and easy to follow with good pictures to help. Overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    sgbanks59 January 28, 2014
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together quickly and it matches my decor perfectly. No problems holding my cd/DVD collection with room to spare.

    Read More
    debsct February 19, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived damaged. Laminate and particle boards chipped. Laminate split with every step of assembly. If it was not a busy time at the post office, I would have returned. As it is, I have hidden the cabinet in the corner of our storage room. Not up to O.CO standards.

    Read More
    shelle1 January 6, 2013
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the space saving tower. It holds a great mixture of DVD, CD and video tapes. It's great!

    Read More
    tammieks45 October 24, 2012
  • Great, but missing top piece on first send
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, looks good. Missing top on first send, resend of missing piece was quickly sent to us. Overstock sent us an extra unit to make up for the issue. We don't really need it, but, it was a good gesture.

    Read More
    rrh97006 September 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia R. August 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser828568 April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    audreyhepburn1 May 11, 2016