| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Round Table Outdoor Furniture Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a couple years ago to protect our round metal patio table that sits outside all winter. It has a drawstring around the bottom to keep it from blowing off. It is sturdy & can withstand some strong winds. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Sharon B. August 23, 2017
  • Great sturdy cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover, high quality, thick, doesn't tear or fade. Will last forever, and I don't take very good care of it! HIghly recommend for BBQ grill or furniture!

    Read More
    ktutt August 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Had no problems with anything

    Read More
    uuu07 March 7, 2017
  • Round Table Outdoor Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and protects your furniture

    Read More
    toomanypieces2 February 28, 2017
  • Rotting
    Verified Purchase

    After two seasons the fabric is rotting.

    Read More
    Lynn L. February 3, 2017
  • Winter cover
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I need to replace my covers once a year due to extreme weather in the east coast...this product has lasted for two winter seasons so far!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 14, 2016
  • beachsoul
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and fabric.......too large for my table but I just turned it up abit and it gave good winter protection.

    Read More
    uncladybug February 23, 2016
  • Quality Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made with nice seams, and edges. Company stands by their products. Will order from them again.

    Read More
    redlilly December 6, 2015
  • Dianne S
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight cover, perfect for snowy midwestern winters. What a blessing to not have to move the table for the winter anymore.

    Read More
    Dianne S. December 3, 2015
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality outdoor cover for my table

    Read More
    belinda35454 November 27, 2015
  • Durable furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this cover for 3 seasons so far still looks good,no tears or cracking.

    Read More
    bikeatthebeach November 19, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just put it over your round outdoor table and chairs and you're ready for winter protection. Plenty big for our 48" table and several chairs too.

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • Large Round Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy cover. Covers large table and chairs surrounding.

    Read More
    corilyle November 5, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have had it for years. wonderful for keeping my patio furniture dry and out of the weather

    Read More
    4733ped October 30, 2015
  • Great while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for myself and another for a family member. We loved the fit and the ease of storage in the bag provided. The only drawback was the fact that they only lasted for three seasons before they became faded and cracked. The fabric disintegrated and the product was no longer usable.

    Read More
    susieq October 29, 2015
  • good protection
    Verified Purchase

    works, but is designed for dining, not lounge, chairs around the table

    Read More
    Meredith P H. October 26, 2015
  • bullerock
    Verified Purchase

    This will be our fourth year using it. Holds up extremely well.

    Read More
    bullerock October 16, 2015
  • Strong fabric, works well
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is the turn-buckle and string intended to tie off the cover on the bottom. I just ignore it, seeing no reason to tie it off.

    Read More
    Red C. June 5, 2015
  • Love this cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover lasts about 2 seasons in the sun, rain, wind, sleet, snow. It is heavy weight and the cord around the bottom helps it to stay put. It also comes with the metal piece to hold the cover up, so the water, etc. drains off. All-in-all my favorite cover.

    Read More
    overstock000123 May 27, 2015
  • Was it said it was
    Verified Purchase

    This was fine, not the sturdiest of outdoor covers but it got the job done

    Read More
    Myrtle April 29, 2015