Today: $28.99

MSRP: $52.99

Save $24.00 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Queen-size Upholstery Grade Twill Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twill Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a futon mattress cover for my new futon day-bed. It looks great and fits perfectly. Now I don't need to worry about my little dog getting up on the bed when I'm not looking.

    Read More
    articfox2310 March 1, 2012
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to order another so I can change the color when u want. The quality was great easy tO put on

    Read More
    toe4 February 15, 2012
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover for the price. It fits my 10 inch thick futon mattress perfectly. It's machine washable and comes out of the dryer wrinkle-free. It's easy to put on and take off of my futon mattress.

    Read More
    riace886 February 14, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a good price. So far this has been exactly what I wanted. It has yet to be washed, but that should be no problem.

    Read More
    boernebecky1 February 14, 2012
  • Good price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price, no complaints. The cover looks great and feels soft.

    Read More
    janey16 January 30, 2012
  • Do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a quality futon cover do NOT waste your money on this product. It does not appear to be "twill" rather a thin almost shiny poly blend and appears to be very cheaply made. I ordered a cream color and it was closer to white. It was not packaged in any kind of plastic, just thrown into the shipping bag ang had no tags on it at all. I guess I should have know by the price....you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    samanthadisco December 10, 2011
  • Futon cover good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I chose to buy this cover because my grandson spilled stuff on it without causing damage to the futon and made washing it convenient.

    Read More
    lavoodoo September 16, 2011
  • Premium Queen-size Twill Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the fabric of this cover. I think it looks cheap. I should have known from the price what to expect. So, based on the price, its about what you'd think.

    Read More
    alamberson September 15, 2011
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great match to the description. Easy to out on, fabric is fine, price was fabulous!

    Read More
    marfite September 10, 2011
  • Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This fits very nice on my futon. I could have bought a smaller size. Mybe it will srink a little when I was it. It has a new/factory smell to it that is rather disagrable.

    Read More
    zor200 August 31, 2011
  • cheap look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was underwhelming at best; the fabric feels like thin polyester. The navy color was as expected.

    Read More
    res2011 August 17, 2011
  • Suits our purposes
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a cover for the mattress (which we also bought on overstock.com), so that we could take it off and wash it. It fits loosely, but that means it was also easy to put on and take off. Color and price were fine.

    Read More
    janefrompaso August 10, 2011
  • Good fit but it pills
    Verified Purchase

    Fit fine, color fine, and appeared to wash OK. However, the fabric is now pilling (i.e. little raised bobbles) everywhere there has been any measure of friction . It's sufficiently bad that I will have to get rid of the two I purchased. Disappointing since the 3 sided zipper made putting it on a breeze and for a couple of months it seemed fine (which is why I purchased the second one).

    Read More
    missionp July 22, 2011
  • Fits full size futon matrress - but good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Price is great, can't find this cheaper anywhere. Did not have to pay for shipping when we returned product as they understood (after talking to customer service online) that the full size did not fit our full size mattress as listed. Product looks good and I'm sure we'll have it for a while. No complaints.

    Read More
    dmichelle4 July 21, 2011
  • size incorrectly stated
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with size. Not a person to return items, so am stuck. My choice to keep, but had high hopes.

    Read More
    dlsp3 June 28, 2011
  • Very Soft !

    I just purchased a futon from overstock and although the mattress was good it was a dry clean only. So after reading the reviews from all the covers I went with this one and the reviews were right on.. This was soft and actually easy to put on. I was a bit hesitant about that but I did it by myself without difficulty.. Great buy!

    Read More
    lakelady June 20, 2011
  • Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is a nice material and the dark blue is a nice deep blue.

    Read More
    bookie2 June 4, 2011
  • Premium Queen-size Upholstery Grade Twill Futon Co
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, good for the price. The color is more purple than I expected for burgundy.

    Read More
    dcdoc421 May 20, 2011
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great futon cover. IT fit my mattress perfectly, I really could not have gotten anything better. It is soft and comfortable. The only reason it did not get 5 stars from me is because the color is a little darker than the picture so it does not match as well as I would have liked, but as long as that is kept in mind, this is a great product. And of course, shipping was really fast as always. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nicsnewhome May 12, 2011
  • very happy cutomer
    Verified Purchase

    I got this futon after purchasing another that was not deep enough and shrunk in the wash as well. Love that this comes in two depths 8" and 10". fits my deeper futon perfectly and the price is great! very hard to find a queen size cover and this fit the bill. I got the dark blue and I couldn't be happier and it arrived incredibly fast.

    Read More
    natash04 May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links