Today: $28.99

MSRP: $52.99

Save $24.00 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Queen-size Upholstery Grade Twill Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great quality; I would buy again;

    Read More
    Daisy November 12, 2014
  • Futon Cover works great!
    Verified Purchase

    The futon cover arrived with the exact color I was hoping for! Was super easy to put on... the zipper is all the way around. I was able to do it myself..NO HELP! I have not washed it yet, although I heard it has to be dry clean. Others who ordered the same one say they washed it and it was fine afterwards. So far, I am one content mamma with this item!

    Read More
    tnitalianized September 20, 2014
  • cover was exactly as pictured,excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    we were very pleased with the fuion cover, although I think I ordered it too large, the quality and color are as advertised. IIt also came very quiickly and the price was reasonable. would I have to pay for return shipping to try a size smaller?

    Read More
    pdpertler August 16, 2014
  • Looks more purple than burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cover based on the good reviews. Had we known the color was going to be so far off we would have chosen another color or another product.

    Read More
    justsomeguyinnc August 13, 2014
  • Good and durable cover
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is worthy purchase. It helps to protect my futon mattress.

    Read More
    debbiesj July 22, 2014
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new futon cover to replace one that had worn out. This one was a great value--many I looked at cost many times more! The one thing I don't like a lot is sometimes when I run my hand over it, the texture makes me cringe for whatever reason--it's a little rough. But I can put up with this.

    Read More
    letterladyz May 23, 2014
  • The quality of this futon cover is suburb!
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered another cover a week before and was so disappointed when I received it. However, I decided to try again and this time, I hit the jackpot. This futon cover is fantastic. The quality is durable, the colors are vibrant and the queen size is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    ammaw April 29, 2014
  • Didn't like material
    Verified Purchase

    First the "natural" is very close to white. So be prepared for that. Second, it does not have the thickness or texture I'd expect from "twill." Not a comfortable fabric to sit on. On the plus side, though, it does have a three sided zipper and I was able to get it on my futon mattress by myself. It definitely fits a thicker mattress which is why I purchased this.

    Read More
    umber76 April 6, 2014
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this fair, because i did not keep it, so don't know how it would hold up. The fabric was not even close to upholstery grade twill. It was like summer weight twill for slacks. The zipper would did not appear to be able to withstand any stress, if it did fit snugly. I returned it. It is best to pay more and at least get something usable.

    Read More
    gsdnoon March 4, 2014
  • Very chesie cloth with no body to the nap.
    Verified Purchase

    Best part is two zipper pulls from both sides making it a bit easier to get on futon. Cloth is of a very cheap and un-durable nature. i guess i got what i paid for.

    Read More
    jo6hnny January 8, 2014
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely NOT premium quality as advertised. It was so poorly constructed that I was afraid to even try and put it on my futon mattress for fear it would completely rip apart. The zipper is a plastic piece of junk and the fabric is paper thin, NOT upholstery grade at all. Very disappointed and annoyed that I had to return at my expense for a product that was absolutely not what I thought. I was buying.

    Read More
    dbmoore9 September 29, 2013
  • Good Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised this futon cover fit nicely on my 10 in mattress. There is plenty of room (not too snug) yet not too sloppy. It was easy to put on and looks nice. I didn't rate excellent only because that's my nature. You'd have to really wow me to get an excellent and a futon cover…. well there just isn't much to wow with. :-)

    Read More
    janiece58 August 14, 2013
  • Good quality with a design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is made with heavy fabric and construction seems sturdy. It needed washing to remove lint and thread fragments, but it fits my 8" futon mattress perfectly. The only real complaint that I have is that there is a seam running lengthwise on both side of the cover and offset from the middle. It looks like there was fabric attached to a twin size cover in order to make it queen size. This seam is noticeable through the sheets. This is probably no problem if it is used on a futon that is set up like a sofa. However, I use it on a futon that I sleep on and it is a little annoying when I land on that seam. That said, it is not annoying enough for me to replace the cover.

    Read More
    taosld August 7, 2013
  • Perfect for our room.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this couch/bed. Perfect size as a couch as well as the queen size bed we were looking for. Great buy. Great sleeper.

    Read More
    filipinamamita June 8, 2013
  • Twill futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. The quality was exactly what I expected. I have ordered from Overstock many times and have never been disappointed. Delivery time is always reliable.

    Read More
    heymum2 May 2, 2013
  • Don't quite get the "premium" part.
    Verified Purchase

    A worthy product for an unworthy old futon mattress. The cover serves its purpose to hide a gaping hole created by two marauding pups bent on ending their mid-afternoon boredom.

    Read More
    rpackleader April 9, 2013
  • Great price and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice cover. The price is great too and the color is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    fraumein March 23, 2013
  • happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a futon cover but good quality and the right colour.- Fits fine!

    Read More
    jnzie February 9, 2013
  • Not the quality you expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are larger then you think. I have a queen size mattress and have had problems finding covers and thought great this will fit. Wrong. These came in so large it looks dumpy and really bad for my main frontroom. Very disappointed. Glad the second one did not show up so maybe I can get my money back.

    Read More
    1unhappy2012 December 27, 2012
  • Does not fit 8 inch mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I oredered this as a Christmas gift and had it shiped to my cousin. Shipping was fast. That is where the good news ends. This futon covered could be ordered in two sizes, which were described as "fits up to 8 inch mattress" and "fits 10 inch or more." The futon mattress is 8 inches thick. So I ordered the "fits up to 8 inches" size. What arrived did not fit the 8" mattress. In fact when we studied the packaging, it says it fits a 6 inch mattress. Of course, it had to be returned. I was pleased with the Overstock service on the return: they sent a shipping label so I did not have to pay return shipping.

    Read More
    drichter00 December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links