Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Queen-size Upholstery Grade Twill Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing! so glad we did not get rid of the futon just because we did not like the print of the fabric!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 10in instead of the 8in so it's a little big, but it is easy to put on and wash. I love the material though. I got black and even after multiple washes it still stays doesn't fade. I'm looking forward to buy new colors. I felt the cover was a little expensive but the quality is great so I can't complain now. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser92884 May 3, 2016
  • Worth the money.

    Great fabric. Stands up to use. Good fit as well. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Nancy Y. January 25, 2016
  • K.wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fit, great color matching my other furniture

    Read More
    kathy w. September 3, 2015
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice but the bar is a "killer"

    Read More
    abcemb April 21, 2015
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful futon cover. I love the color and it fit my futon well.

    Read More
    Danitta G. March 14, 2015
  • Not very sturdy, but good enough for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the days of super thick futon covers are gone. This would certainly not protect from any stains, an would probably rip pretty easily, but at least it covers the ugly matress cover that I have that will protect it. Looks nice, but I'm not sure how long it will hold up. Works for my purpose (used over matress protector and under sheet).

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 21, 2015
  • cover fits futon perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    the futon cover is of good quality and it is the right size for my futon.

    Read More
    jessi7 December 19, 2014
  • Poor Quality Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I did not even try this product on my futon but kept it folded up in the package. The name advertises it as twill, however it is a shiny and smooth fabric. I wanted a rough, twill cotton fabric, not a smooth synthetic.

    Read More
    ellenb December 3, 2014
  • Premium queen size upholstery grade twill futon c
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is not true to size it fits the queen size very large the color is true .would not recommend to a friends even though the style is great because it opens all the way so it is easy to fit the bed in.

    Read More
    alsuebur November 22, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great quality; I would buy again;

    Read More
    Daisy November 12, 2014
  • Futon Cover works great!
    Verified Purchase

    The futon cover arrived with the exact color I was hoping for! Was super easy to put on... the zipper is all the way around. I was able to do it myself..NO HELP! I have not washed it yet, although I heard it has to be dry clean. Others who ordered the same one say they washed it and it was fine afterwards. So far, I am one content mamma with this item!

    Read More
    tnitalianized September 20, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this futon. Our guests say the bed is very comfortable to sleep on. It was a little dinged up when we received it in the mail but nothing detrimental to the installation. It was challenging to put together but is very study in the end.

    Read More
    doublee7 August 21, 2014
  • cover was exactly as pictured,excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    we were very pleased with the fuion cover, although I think I ordered it too large, the quality and color are as advertised. IIt also came very quiickly and the price was reasonable. would I have to pay for return shipping to try a size smaller?

    Read More
    pdpertler August 16, 2014
  • Looks more purple than burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cover based on the good reviews. Had we known the color was going to be so far off we would have chosen another color or another product.

    Read More
    justsomeguyinnc August 13, 2014
  • Good and durable cover
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is worthy purchase. It helps to protect my futon mattress.

    Read More
    debbiesj July 22, 2014
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new futon cover to replace one that had worn out. This one was a great value--many I looked at cost many times more! The one thing I don't like a lot is sometimes when I run my hand over it, the texture makes me cringe for whatever reason--it's a little rough. But I can put up with this.

    Read More
    letterladyz May 23, 2014
  • The quality of this futon cover is suburb!
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered another cover a week before and was so disappointed when I received it. However, I decided to try again and this time, I hit the jackpot. This futon cover is fantastic. The quality is durable, the colors are vibrant and the queen size is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    ammaw April 29, 2014
  • Didn't like material
    Verified Purchase

    First the "natural" is very close to white. So be prepared for that. Second, it does not have the thickness or texture I'd expect from "twill." Not a comfortable fabric to sit on. On the plus side, though, it does have a three sided zipper and I was able to get it on my futon mattress by myself. It definitely fits a thicker mattress which is why I purchased this.

    Read More
    umber76 April 6, 2014
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this fair, because i did not keep it, so don't know how it would hold up. The fabric was not even close to upholstery grade twill. It was like summer weight twill for slacks. The zipper would did not appear to be able to withstand any stress, if it did fit snugly. I returned it. It is best to pay more and at least get something usable.

    Read More
    gsdnoon March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links