Sale: $51.17

Save $5.69 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Plantation Teak Tiles (Box of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • premium plantation teak tiles
    Verified Purchase

    high quality, easy to work with, not exactly 12x12". more like 11.75"

    Read More
    robert s. April 2, 2017
  • teakt ile
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking easy to put together

    Read More
    Peter M. July 31, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I only ordered one box to put out over our old deck, before trying to do whole deck. Cheap and slippery when wet...did not stand up well to michigan weather!

    Read More
    marytodd December 25, 2015
  • Mr. Collins
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made and certainly not worth the money. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    kjc368 December 21, 2015
  • The heat killed the plastic pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I have a redwood deck that's in decent condition considering it's 36 yrs old. I've refinished it 3 times and decided to go another route because things keep falling thru the spaces between the boards. These tiles would have been perfect if the heat hadn't dried out the plastic bottoms. They're beautiful and age well, except the plastic. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who doesn't live in Las Vegas, NV or anywhere else that has extreme heat or maybe even cold conditions. So, I'm back to using outdoor carpeting. I've had pretty good success with the right rugs. I'm from the Northwest and love the woodsy look. The tiles only lasted just over 2 years. I only bought a few boxes when they were on sale, to test them. I'm really glad I did that. Cuz, I would've needed 17 boxes to do my whole deck. I think I paid under $$ during the sale. If they come out with a new and improved bottom; I'll try it again.

    Read More
    Vicki G. November 9, 2015
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the plastic these are mounted to.

    Read More
    aviator1usmc September 11, 2015
  • Teak tiles
    Verified Purchase

    bought for grandson's garage shower. Love the fact that they fit together and have air space under for drying.

    Read More
    priscillab1 August 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous DIY Deck Makeover!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tiles so far. I've only had them installed for 3 weeks but, so far, so good. They were very easy to snap together and turned out beautifully. I love the look of my new deck. Side note - based on how they're constructed, I suspect they'll be somewhat fragile after exposure to heat and overall use, but my deck is not a high-traffic area so I'm hoping they hold up for a very long time. If you're considering buying these, I'd recommend ordering one box to start so that you can check out the color and quality, and put together a 3x3 segment in the area you intend to cover with these tiles. That should give you a good sense for them and it's much easier to return just one box if needed.

    Read More
    Dani P. May 31, 2015
  • They fell completely apart in 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    Crumbled, warped, cracked, etc. They weren't being walked on much at all. I had them on a balcony floor with great rain drainage, and the plastic underside just simply deteriorated. Two stars because they looked lovely in the beginning and did the trick, locked together well, etc for 18 months or so...however, went to **** ***** and picked up recycled rubber tiles and it's a better fit for what I need.

    Read More
    gelaanne February 11, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the teak and also the eucalyptus tiles. The teak has a cool pattern and do not appear to be stained like the other which has an orange color. Put these around my outdoor shower and they look great.

    Read More
    Roger H. January 2, 2015
  • Perfect for small patios
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. I highly recommend. It is very easy to snap together and handle well with an electric saw, if you need to cut to fit odd angles. A couple ways to position them for designs. I have these on 2 of my patios. Works great with heavy furniture on them. Also they drain well. I recommended them to by neighbor who also bought them.

    Read More
    brigstan September 4, 2014
  • Plantation Teak tiles: way darker than shown here
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that the color is WAY OFF. But what the heck, we like them so they're staying.

    Read More
    carolinestrasser July 12, 2014
  • beautiful tiles
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey to do a whole deck - but beautiful and easy to install

    Read More
    rlscheibal June 5, 2014
  • The tiles matched the photos.
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were easy to put together and make a block of teak tiles on my patio.

    Read More
    9375314ws July 27, 2013
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for some teak lumber. Impossible to find! The products you find have a very high price. I saw this & bought it right away. Great looking. Turns my shower into a "sauna" look.

    Read More
    jrsaver March 1, 2013
  • Premium Plantation Teak Tiles (Box of 10)
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING! A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+

    Read More
    scubaops December 2, 2012
  • NO DIRECTIONS????
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting there would be directions in the box. I'm not too swift when it comes to putting stuff together. I'd be using this product by now if they included directions. What is obvious to some isn't obvious to ALL.

    Read More
    chowgirl3 September 25, 2012
  • not teak
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are acacia, not teak. Informed the customer service, but they did not bother to change the description. Google the sku, to get details.

    Read More
    daphneny September 18, 2012
  • A great way to extend a deck
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a few feet added on to the deck, the tiles were a very desirable solution

    Read More
    oldwiseone September 12, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I havent put it together yet but i like the color and the feel the wood is smooth so no splinters.

    Read More
    francswife March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links