Today $15.41
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Outdoor Umbrella Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Beware this is for a small umbrella, but made exceptionally durable! Very impressed!

    Read More
    deb9784 January 21, 2017
  • Great covers....great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these umbrella covers for my outdoor umbrellas more than two years ago. Though faded, they are still in great shape. I would highly recommend them to keep your umbrellas in excellent condition.

    Read More
    gad47 January 12, 2016
  • A good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good fabric, nice and roomy, easy to put on.

    Read More
    manha June 17, 2015
  • Covered
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is as advertised. Does it job of keeping the dirt and rain off the umbrella.

    Read More
    tosc May 1, 2014
  • Quality covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these covers and they fit both of the styles of umbrella I have. I only intends to use them during the early winter. I tried them on and I have no difficulty applying them when I just lay them on the ground and place them very easily over the umbrella. Only one person is required. Overall these were a great buy. At the local super hardware stores, their covers run 2-3 times the cost of these and the quality is far more inferior.

    Read More
    grneyes2 March 29, 2014
  • One arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    One of the covers had a broken little plastic piece and spring. Rather than go to the trouble of having to repack and mail it back, I am keeping it. Am disappointed.

    Read More
    niknakinsc November 18, 2013
  • Premium Outdoor Umbrella Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for an umbrella cover and most of the costs were three times as much as what I paid with Overstock. The quality was far more superior than I anticipated. I am truly happy with this product and the ease of putting my umbrella in storage for the winter months. I am so glad I took the time and shopped with Overstock.

    Read More
    glastonbury01 October 8, 2013
  • Got you covered
    Verified Purchase

    these covers are perfect for the oversized umbrellas I bought. The price is really good too.

    Read More
    skippy13 September 28, 2013
  • A bit of a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bad design. The big problem with the covers is, you have a giant, tall umbrella and the cover has no rigidity nor any built in device to help you get it over the top of the umbrella to put it on. Fortunately, we had a two-part plastic pole from our last umbrella which we were able to use. I wouldn't recommend them unless you're 9' tall. I bought two, and the umbrella in the center of our table is almost impossible to cover.

    Read More
    draymond June 27, 2013
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the umbrella cover when it arrived. The cover was longer than expected which covered entire umbrella - a good thing!

    Read More
    jimbol June 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elsh14 October 15, 2016