| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Outdoor Sofa Furniture Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glider
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the glider perfectly

    Read More
    Vicki O. October 2, 2016
  • Did not last after first season
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these covers a couple years ago for my outdoor furniture. They fit perfectly...but after the first season (and I live in Los Angeles) (our weather is mild) the seams of the covers started to rip and separate. I never called the company to see what they could do for me...but I was really disappointed. They are all in the trash.

    Read More
    lauriemcdee July 30, 2015
  • good QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price...held up thru winter.

    Read More
    gizmo10000 April 28, 2015
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    These did not even last 2 years and they were brought in over the winter. They cover my furniture in Missouri on a west facing deck in the summer time.

    Read More
    bobbiebell April 30, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The cover faded within a year, but that's not a big deal for me. Fastening the cover down so that it doesn't blow away I find cumbersome, but my husband does it and he said it's no big deal. The fit is perfect for two club-style chairs and a small side table. I think its perfect for 3 smaller pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    toy60607 March 14, 2014
  • Heavy Duty Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is heavy duty!! Lasted 2 winters so far with no problems!! Would definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    chgobearsfan January 18, 2014
  • Great quality, good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality cover. It fits perfectly over our outdoor sofa

    Read More
    roger72 November 20, 2013
  • water proof, easy to put on and remove
    Verified Purchase

    Protection from rain is very good, easy to put on and take off, lightweight

    Read More
    swtbirds2 October 3, 2013
  • great quality, easy to use and store!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new outdoor sofa cover! It is soft and easy to handle over the furniture yet well crafted and strong. The rich green color and styling are also great. Unlike my old one, it is especially easy to store and fold when not in use, critical when storage space is a premium. FGreat value for the price, too. I am very pleased and would certainly buy again.

    Read More
    rembrandtdel September 29, 2013
  • great protection
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is heavy duty and breatheable, and keeps the rain at bay - perfect for a damp climate. Easy on and off, with cords that can be tightened to keep the wind from blowing the covers off. My husband was impressed and he has high standards. We are very happy with this purchase; exactly what we were hoping for and at a fantastic price!

    Read More
    gr8savings June 29, 2013
  • cover the couches
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had found these years ago! They are protecting my outdoor cushions from the weather perfectly. They fit nicely over the furniture and no rain gets through, in or under. They even look nice when they are on the couches, they fit perfectly and drape well so they don't scream "ugly but useful", rather they are understated and blend in nicely. I am very happy with this purchase, my only regret is that I did not find them when I got the cushions!! Definitely worth the very reasonable price paid!

    Read More
    nrochelle June 13, 2013
  • Outdoor Sofa furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with these covers (we actually bought two) one to cover the sofa and one to cover two armchairs. We have had two rather heavy rainstorms since we purchased them and everything stayed dry..They are easy to fold up and put away unlike some heavy plastic covers..

    Read More
    aerialheights June 13, 2013
  • nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this cover. The product was nice and sturdy. Much better then a lot of the other flimsy covers you seem to find in local stores. That was what I was looking for. Something that would hold up for years to come. It even held on during some heavy wind and rain storms we had recently. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    mickey08 June 12, 2013
  • outdoor furniture covers
    Verified Purchase

    Our screen porch gets a lot of pollen and I needed covers for all of the furniture. THese covers are perfect - roomy enought to let me squeeze a few more items under it and not have to struggle to put the cover on it. Nice heavy material that will last for a long time - and even drawstrings at the bottom if I want a secure fit. Much better product than I could find in the stores and an overall great purchase.

    Read More
    sclark3 April 2, 2013
  • Premium Outdoor Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is on the sofa outside and is working very well. I have checked the cushions and the sofa itself and they are dry and clean because the eyelets around the perimeter allow you to tighten the cover very securely and keep the weather out.

    Read More
    willholm March 14, 2013
  • Keeps the elements off my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our outdoor chairs. Heavy fabric has been working well this winter so far. Couldn't find covers at the Home Depot and was pleased to find them here. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    dcfamily4 February 13, 2013
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a terrace that gets intense sun. I have only used this for a couple of months in the fall, so the biggest test is yet to come. That being said, our fall has been fairly warm and the cover has held up well.

    Read More
    qualitymaam November 23, 2012
  • These are great covers
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical because of the low price, but I'm glad I went for these. They're heavy weight, good quality covers. I have a set of "deep seating" outdoor furniture: two large chairs and one loveseat. I ordered two sofa covers (the loveseat size was sold out) - I just pushed the two chairs together under one cover and used the other for the loveseat. Everything is covered to the floor and tied down tightly. I have to leave my furniture on the deck for the winter and live in "lake effect snow" country so need something sturdy that can stand up to the wind and 120 inches we get each year. If I find in the spring that these didn't do the job, I'll repost but they look like they'll last quite a few years.

    Read More
    ilidah November 14, 2012
  • outdoor furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    excellent price and excellent quality for this outdoor furniture cover

    Read More
    mattygirl October 25, 2012
  • Just the right thing
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right cover to protect our patio set from the damaging rays of the sun. It is roomy enough to cover one sofa or two chairs and a table. It looks well made and is reasonably priced. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    eleonore1950 September 20, 2012
Sponsored Links