Read All Reviews for Premium Outdoor Long Chaise Furniture Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This cover has held up well on our screened-in porch.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • And I Don't Even Have a Cat!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for several years but it barely made 2 years. I should have thrown it away but for now holes and all I am on the hunt for another brand. Maybe you might have more luck. Duck tape has been the key to the extension of time but the cracking and snapping of the material is frustrating.

    Read More
    roma1 April 11, 2016
  • does what it is made to do
    Verified Purchase

    has lasted several seasons, lasted longer than the table cover of same brand

    Read More
    gruvygrl February 8, 2016
  • Good work!
    Verified Purchase

    Doing what I needed! This cover works as it should.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 12, 2015
  • Can't Take the Heat
    Verified Purchase

    The color quickly faded and the material deteriorated to the point of tearing with the slightest tug in just one season of use. Very disappointing for the price.

    Read More
    Peri S. September 22, 2015
  • The cover is all right
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are heavy, but they discolored withing the first week. I later found them for much less money at ***.

    Read More
    lcsa July 12, 2013
  • Premium Outdoor chaise furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second year for using these outdoor furniture covers. We were able to cover all our wrought iron furniture with careful grouping under three covers. We are very pleased with these covers.

    Read More
    highlandgal January 25, 2013
  • chaise cover
    Verified Purchase

    served exactly what I needed to protect the chaise lounge I got for my son

    Read More
    drsmaid July 6, 2012
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    great value and great price - was the most reasonable price on the internet. Shipped quickly!!

    Read More
    punkinpiepie June 14, 2012
  • FABULOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    these are BY FAR, the BEST quality, well made,weatherproof covers I have ever seen..the round table cover even came with a tripod, you insert in the middle of the table, to hekp the rain cascade down, and not stay and make a hot tub for triple E...I am so pleaded with these..they even have gromets on the bottom, with ties, to prevent it from flying off if it is real windy..but these are heavy,and even if you did not tie,they are not budging...I got the chaise, and the round table covers..they are WELL worth any extra money you may pay..

    Read More
    dirtcheapgardener May 23, 2012
  • chaise furniture cover long
    Verified Purchase

    check length of your chair. i didn't it is way to long for my chair. my mistake. is def for a long lounge chair

    Read More
    upstatebailey April 17, 2012
  • Long chaise cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product! No tears and ready to go for next season,

    Read More
    1sharbear April 4, 2012
  • Covers nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    This is among many covers I have purchased of the same material. The length is what I was hoping for, to cover an extended lounge also bought on Overstock. The grommets are easy to fit the tightening locks into. It holds up well in wind storms, and has been rained on many times. I highly recommend any of these types of covers.

    Read More
    sylvia15 February 5, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    after purchasing the chaise covers I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. made well easy to put on. alsoone cover covered two of my chaise lounges that were stacked on top of each otherl only needed two covers for four chairs.

    Read More
    jane8897 January 3, 2012
  • smetzger
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are really "heavy duty" I've had others that the wind whipped and tore. Spring-time will tell how these came thru he rugged winter, however since they're a superior cover, I expect they'll survive nicely.

    Read More
    smetzger January 2, 2012
  • durable - good fit on chaise
    Verified Purchase

    seems durable - worth the purchase - would buy again

    Read More
    racegunner December 25, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Rated three stars because of the ties--(cheap strings) that are supposed to tie the cover to the chair. I have always had velco ties that work--but these have black stings that you have to put through holes- and hope they will stay on..No such luck--blew off the first night.. The material for the cover is great---but if I would have known--would not have purchased...

    Read More
    pstrick March 22, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, better then I expected. Great buy for the money. Fast shipping. It's holding up well in this bad weather. Very happy I bought it.

    Read More
    cathy12z January 10, 2011
  • Excellent as usual.
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to Overstock, our purchase went very smoothly. Fast shipping, secure packaging, best price and above all. An excellent product. Sturdy fabric, secure stitching, beautiful hunter green color and safety straps to secure from the wind. Works well and I've gotten other sizes of the same brand which are a few years old and no complaints there.

    Read More
    bonjoy January 5, 2011
  • a bit too big for my lounge
    Verified Purchase

    a bit too big for my lounge, but will order another ASAP!

    Read More
    hbtacosurf January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links