Read All Reviews for Premium Loveseat Outdoor Furniture Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and fits nicely. folds quickly and is in its 4th year.

    Read More
    Vicki April 26, 2016
  • tore very easily
    Verified Purchase

    was blown over just one time, and the covering tore - not heavy use at all.

    Read More
    n3wsppm January 29, 2016
  • Don't !
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric disintegrated within the season ( summer that is)!

    Read More
    fibound13 June 8, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Again, not disappointed in Overstock. They are good

    Read More
    donadecker June 2, 2015
  • Outdoor furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality is excellent, I have had mine for 2 years now to cover my outdoor furniture in all weather conditions. Very satisfied overall with this product.

    Read More
    thepastamom May 13, 2014
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    These did not even last 2 years and they were brought in over the winter. They cover my furniture in Missouri on a west facing deck in the summer time.

    Read More
    bobbiebell April 30, 2014
  • Unfortunately not premium!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cover for a teak love seat that would be outside during the mild Florida winter. Within 6 months of purchase, it was ripped along a seem. I can't figure out how or why since the cover is larger than my love seat (so it had plenty of room). Perhaps I got a faulty one but I would not recommend this product. jtcfl

    Read More
    jtcfl April 3, 2014
  • Outside Bench Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Item fit the bench well and tie downs allowed cover to be well secured

    Read More
    eric025 November 20, 2013
  • Premium Loveseat Outdoor Furniture Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered in a timely manner. Packaging was nice and simple. I carefully measured my deck furniture and followed the measurement guide on the website when I ordered my furniture cover. When I opened the package I was immediately pleased with the weight of the material. When I covered my deck furniture I was very please with the fit. We have fairly windy conditions so I opted to use bungie cords as opposed to the light weight cord that was included as a tie down. This looks much better than the typical tarp from the hardware store. With the great fit and weight of the material, I'm expecting it to weather better also. I shopped several sites before choosing this one. Price can't be beat...

    Read More
    pawpawchachi October 21, 2013
  • really generous length
    Verified Purchase

    bought two, but so generous could fit all I need covered under, so gave the other one to a friend. she sends a good report too. We've had several sudden heavy downpours this year so far, so mainly have left all under this cover continously. Dries quickly, breathes well, cushions come out nice and fresh. what more could you ask? thank you Overstock

    Read More
    diva70 July 10, 2013
  • Roomy cover.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is very roomy. Covers the loveseat but can also put the coffe table under on the love seat bench.

    Read More
    cottagepup March 14, 2013
  • Loveseat cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order in a timely manner. Product was exactly as described in ad. Very good quality. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    memato6 November 3, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    ordered covers for our patio furniture so we wouldnt have to worry about taking cushions in and out all summer. This has worked just like it should! Convenient - good value. You wont be disapointed.

    Read More
    punkinpiepie October 24, 2012
  • Quality Furniture Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my loveseat perfectly! It has proven sturdy, as my bloodhound will get on top of the furniture cover to sleep, and she has not been able to damage or remove it. I have ordered 2 more furniture covers since purchasing this one, and I am anxious for them to arrive. I will purchase all future covers from this same grouping.

    Read More
    luvshoppingaddiction October 4, 2012
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that would protect my new patio set and would be easy to take off and put on. I purchased 2 and they easily cover my love seat, 2 chairs and nesting tables. The cloth is a nice weight and easy to tie down. I like the fact the covers came in a pouch which will come in handy if I need to store the covers in the future. They arrived promptly. Very good online experience. Great pricing.

    Read More
    fullbloom55 September 12, 2012
  • Patio furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy them again if I needed them. These shoukd last for many years

    Read More
    kenatl August 11, 2012
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a cover for my wooden outdoor loveseat. I've had it for many years and have only refinished it once. It's still in great condition, but I've never covered it during the winter. When I saw this cover on Overstock, I figured I couldn't go wrong for the price. It feels very sturdy. I wish Overstock had a round table cover with an umbrella hole made with the same material.

    Read More
    tiffany13 August 7, 2012
  • Premium Loveseat Outdoor Furniture Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I'be spent much more elsewhere and the quality couldn't compare to Overstock's product. Rppmy, with sturdy tie-downs. Great value.

    Read More
    spirited52 August 4, 2012
  • great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these covers for my patio furniture- great quality...so far so good!!

    Read More
    htown77 July 3, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty big for a loveseat and I bought another one to cover two chairs. Works great. Easy secure strings for gromets and spring action hooks that the strings go thru. These should last several years or more.

    Read More
    millydog April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links