Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Hardwood 3-piece Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set for $75!

    This is a great set. We ordered it since it's only $75, and didn't expect to receive such a nice quality set. The product is beautiful. Arrived in 2 days too!

    Read More
    janeluke71 June 25, 2012
  • Perfect for small spots
    Verified Purchase

    We have a tiny balcony off of our living room, but it has fantastic views of Washington, D.C. I'm petite, but my husband is 6' tall, and he is perfectly comfortable sitting in the chairs. The table might be a tad small for dining, but is perfect for having coffee or wine and snacks. Our table had a small imperfection, but nothing that was worth the hassle of returning and getting a new, more perfect table.

    Read More
    joannaringo June 18, 2014
  • Great bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect bistro set for my Manhattan terrace. It's modern, sturdy and there was no assembly required. I'll be enjoying this set immediately. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    nywriter10037 May 27, 2014
  • Love my little French Bistro-ish table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits perfectly in a blocked off corner section of my backyard. I placed plants and wire garden decorations around it, and the table and chair set fits perfectly to give it a quaint feel. There was absolutely no assembly, so that was nice. Mind you, the chairs are not large, by any means. I'm 5'9 and fairly thin, and my butt fits on the chair with a couple inches on each side. Regardless of that, they are really comfortable! My husband is 6'2 and he thinks they're comfy. The table is a decent enough size where two people could eat a small meal on it. (Think coffee and croissants.) :) The color is exactly as shown in the picture. I chose this set over any of the wirey ones because I knew these chairs would be comfortable, wouldn't leave imprints on my legs, and I wouldn't have to play the balancing game with my drink on the table. I really do love it. I wish I could post a picture! :)

    Read More
    sarahsidewayscom September 26, 2013
  • Great bistro set!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in multiple places for just the right set to fit on the front deck of our log sided home in the woods. It is the perfect size, material and price.

    Read More
    Jan B. November 21, 2016
  • Great Product, However Shipped with Defect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little bistro set that is perfect for any small outdoor space. It fits perfectly on our small urban balcony as a place to enjoy a drink or small meal at sunset. As great of a deal this set may be, however, it should be noted that the set I receieved came with several small, although functionally significant defects. One of the slots in the legs which enable the chair to fold but keep it rigid when sat in were too long on one side by about an inch, so the chair would bend awkwardly when sat on like it was about to break. I was able to quickly fix this by inserting 2 small dowels in the slot to make it even with the other side and safe to sit in, so in my mind there was no reason to ship it back since it is not a very visually noticeable defect. This does, however, mean that a 3 star rating could be somewhat generous for a product that could not have even been used if I had not had spare dowels already on hand to fix the problem. Other than this slight frustration, the set comes exactly as shown in the pictures, and is actually quite beautiful. Just note that the defect that came with my set shows a potential lack of care in assembly and quality.

    Read More
    John S. May 26, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and well made, I like that all three items fold up for easy storage. Open the box outside, some the styrofoam dust and they have a strong chemical odor that will go away once the items have aired out. I bought 2 sets and they're perfect for my backyard.

    Read More
    Gia L. July 25, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was great for a bistro set. They are easy to fold and unfold, and overall sturdy. I put them in the backyard and after one year or so the color starts to come off, which doesn't bother me though.

    Read More
    Wei D. July 23, 2017
  • tiny set
    Verified Purchase

    already good looking, this set is for children not adults; unfolds easily, seems very functional but I doubt anyone over 150 pounds should sit on the chairs very long. Its good enough for quick use.

    Read More
    quintin john c. July 17, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    no put together either, comes all done and perfect for a small patio

    Read More
    Jessica C. July 1, 2017
  • Functional table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is functional. It is not the most attractive, but not bad looking. It is made for small to medium sized people and is deffintly potable. So if you need a small table and chair set to bring to a tailgate this is pretty nice. It is not something you can keep outside and expect it to last.

    Read More
    maavery June 11, 2017
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bistro set for about 3 years now and it is going strong! I make sure to keep it covered and not out in the weather elements but no complaints yet!

    Read More
    Natalie C. May 9, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bistro set. The item is exactly what I was looking to purchase and it looks great on my balcony.

    Read More
    Sheila M. May 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Very compact. Folds up nicely and is easy to store. Solid materials. Don't leave out in the sun or rain as it will fade.

    Read More
    emilia m. May 7, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect for a tiny space

    Read More
    birdgrove13 April 8, 2017
  • Great quality and value; super cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly was required; these look great and expensive. I've been keeping them outside for several months, and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Robin H. December 7, 2016
  • SoCal
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, looks great. What a great value!

    Read More
    Paul F. November 18, 2016
  • yoga mom
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, no set up required, looks great on our small balcony, well priced, water and weather proof, use it for cocktails in evening and coffee in morning

    Read More
    Jill R. November 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a real wood bistro set for a small patio and I have to say I absolutely love this set. It looks great, fits perfectly and I can fold everything and put it away for winter.

    Read More
    beth2010 October 12, 2016
  • Poor decision...
    Verified Purchase

    With so many other options...this is a very uncomfortable set...even my granddaughter will not sit on it for very long. Finish will not last through the summer.

    Read More
    Maria N. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links