Sale: $85.04

Was: $116.49

Save $31.45 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Hardwood 3-piece Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bistro set for about 3 years now and it is going strong! I make sure to keep it covered and not out in the weather elements but no complaints yet!

    Read More
    Natalie C. May 9, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bistro set. The item is exactly what I was looking to purchase and it looks great on my balcony.

    Read More
    Sheila M. May 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Very compact. Folds up nicely and is easy to store. Solid materials. Don't leave out in the sun or rain as it will fade.

    Read More
    emilia m. May 7, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect for a tiny space

    Read More
    birdgrove13 April 8, 2017
  • Great quality and value; super cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly was required; these look great and expensive. I've been keeping them outside for several months, and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Robin H. December 7, 2016
  • Great bistro set!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in multiple places for just the right set to fit on the front deck of our log sided home in the woods. It is the perfect size, material and price.

    Read More
    Jan B. November 21, 2016
  • SoCal
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, looks great. What a great value!

    Read More
    Paul F. November 18, 2016
  • yoga mom
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, no set up required, looks great on our small balcony, well priced, water and weather proof, use it for cocktails in evening and coffee in morning

    Read More
    Jill R. November 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a real wood bistro set for a small patio and I have to say I absolutely love this set. It looks great, fits perfectly and I can fold everything and put it away for winter.

    Read More
    beth2010 October 12, 2016
  • Poor decision...
    Verified Purchase

    With so many other options...this is a very uncomfortable set...even my granddaughter will not sit on it for very long. Finish will not last through the summer.

    Read More
    Maria N. September 1, 2016
  • Premium Hardwood 3-piece Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in-tact and on time. It is beautiful, has a pretty color and elegant. I love it

    Read More
    cselvam August 28, 2016
  • For the little balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This little set is not heavy. It is perfect for our small balcony at our condo. Great quality.

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 21, 2016
  • Very good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, reasonably well constructed. A few wood chips, but fitting the rugged style.

    Read More
    beauc00 July 27, 2016
  • Great foe my new Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Not the finest, but fulfills a purpose at a great price point; someplace to sit and drink coffee and read my paper on my patio.

    Read More
    bookheim July 12, 2016
  • It's just okay!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table & chairs set is just that, "little". Although, at the time of purchase, it was perfect for my little porch. It splinters a little, so be careful. I suggest chair pads for that reason and because the chairs are not very comfortable. They seem to recline too far back for me.

    Read More
    hoodrobin01 June 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice Set. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Denise F. June 14, 2016
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Ebargain Shop June 6, 2016
  • Central Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor seating for an overflow crowd, at a fair price!

    Read More
    jolnk May 29, 2016
  • Table gets a lot of use, chairs are pretty flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs will break under normal use. Table is handy and still in operation.

    Read More
    writeb May 2, 2016
  • Stylish Small Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    The best part, I did not have to assemble anything. I do not know if it needs any type of weather-proofing. It is attractive and very functional, chairs are comfortable. I think worth the price.

    Read More
    Bonnie April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links