| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $102.99

At other retailer: $127.26

Save $24.27 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Hardwood 3-piece Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 piece Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great for small places such as my townhouse balcony.

    Read More
    tenn4 August 24, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and well made, I like that all three items fold up for easy storage. Open the box outside, some the styrofoam dust and they have a strong chemical odor that will go away once the items have aired out. I bought 2 sets and they're perfect for my backyard.

    Read More
    Gia L. July 25, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was great for a bistro set. They are easy to fold and unfold, and overall sturdy. I put them in the backyard and after one year or so the color starts to come off, which doesn't bother me though.

    Read More
    Wei D. July 23, 2017
  • tiny set
    Verified Purchase

    already good looking, this set is for children not adults; unfolds easily, seems very functional but I doubt anyone over 150 pounds should sit on the chairs very long. Its good enough for quick use.

    Read More
    quintin john c. July 17, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    no put together either, comes all done and perfect for a small patio

    Read More
    Jessica C. July 1, 2017
  • Functional table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is functional. It is not the most attractive, but not bad looking. It is made for small to medium sized people and is deffintly potable. So if you need a small table and chair set to bring to a tailgate this is pretty nice. It is not something you can keep outside and expect it to last.

    Read More
    maavery June 11, 2017
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bistro set for about 3 years now and it is going strong! I make sure to keep it covered and not out in the weather elements but no complaints yet!

    Read More
    Natalie C. May 9, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bistro set. The item is exactly what I was looking to purchase and it looks great on my balcony.

    Read More
    Sheila M. May 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Very compact. Folds up nicely and is easy to store. Solid materials. Don't leave out in the sun or rain as it will fade.

    Read More
    emilia m. May 7, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect for a tiny space

    Read More
    birdgrove13 April 8, 2017
  • Great quality and value; super cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly was required; these look great and expensive. I've been keeping them outside for several months, and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Robin H. December 7, 2016
  • Great bistro set!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in multiple places for just the right set to fit on the front deck of our log sided home in the woods. It is the perfect size, material and price.

    Read More
    Jan B. November 21, 2016
  • SoCal
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, looks great. What a great value!

    Read More
    Paul F. November 18, 2016
  • yoga mom
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, no set up required, looks great on our small balcony, well priced, water and weather proof, use it for cocktails in evening and coffee in morning

    Read More
    Jill R. November 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a real wood bistro set for a small patio and I have to say I absolutely love this set. It looks great, fits perfectly and I can fold everything and put it away for winter.

    Read More
    beth2010 October 12, 2016
  • Poor decision...
    Verified Purchase

    With so many other options...this is a very uncomfortable set...even my granddaughter will not sit on it for very long. Finish will not last through the summer.

    Read More
    Maria N. September 1, 2016
  • Premium Hardwood 3-piece Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in-tact and on time. It is beautiful, has a pretty color and elegant. I love it

    Read More
    cselvam August 28, 2016
  • For the little balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This little set is not heavy. It is perfect for our small balcony at our condo. Great quality.

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 21, 2016
  • Very good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, reasonably well constructed. A few wood chips, but fitting the rugged style.

    Read More
    beauc00 July 27, 2016
  • Great foe my new Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Not the finest, but fulfills a purpose at a great price point; someplace to sit and drink coffee and read my paper on my patio.

    Read More
    bookheim July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links