Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.49

At other retailer: $101.86

Save $38.37 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Felted Dual-surface Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so much better than the waffle pads. Cuts well. No odor. Great purchase. This pad makes my rug feel much thicker than it is. I will only buy this type of pad in the future.

    Read More
    Kenneth S. August 20, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is perfect thickness for an area rug.

    Read More
    Melanie C. August 20, 2017
  • Bought rugs for whole house from home!
    Verified Purchase

    Super seller! Prompt e-mail and wonderful product! Highly recommended! Thanks!

    Read More
    grantsmommy August 19, 2017
  • It's a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad gets the job done. Can be used on hardwood floors with the grip side down, or on top of another rug with the felt side down. The pad was relatively easy to cut if you have nice scissors, just take your time and don't cut more than an inch off every side, or you'll have a noticeable indentation.

    Read More
    PGQ August 18, 2017
  • Protect those floors!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rugs in place and provides extra padding making your rug feel plush!

    Read More
    Bryan F. August 17, 2017
  • Very good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Easy to cut, odor-free, solid padding. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    Spring L. August 17, 2017
  • Thick rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a thin rug to add cushy feel. Also the rug will not slip on a wood floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser290648 August 17, 2017
  • Felt pad
    Verified Purchase

    Thick Rug stays put on it Had to trim just a bit off the 8ft. end

    Read More
    Mimi August 17, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great rug pad, works well and doesn't slip

    Read More
    furnlover August 16, 2017
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Must have for those that have wood or tile floors and need your rugs to stay put. Bought 2 to go with my new rugs, came on time and 1 was a perfect fit, the second I had to trim a little.

    Read More
    Nrthphx August 14, 2017
  • Looks good feels good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this rug pad under my new rug and its soft yet firm protects it fine and does what it is supposed to. I have had no issues with it except I had to trim a bit off 2 sides keeping it about 1/2 inch under the rug so it didn't show and its fine.

    Read More
    Diane P. August 14, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these and love them. Work well on tile and wood floors. No order and lay flat without any problems.

    Read More
    mickey3145 August 13, 2017
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Does what a pad needs to do: grips and cushions the rug. I placed it under a low pile 8'10' area rug and it adds a nice little bit of cushion. Trimming it was easy too! Also, I quite like the fact that it is a dual surface pad. Right now, I am using it on a hardwood floor, but if I choose I can migrate it to one of the carpeted rooms and know it will work fine.

    Read More
    Carol B. August 11, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a 8 x 10 wool rug. I did trim 2 inches off the width and length so it didn't show. It is on a hardwood floor and the floor still looks like new underneath. I would highly recommend it to put under a wool rug.

    Read More
    Cathy P. August 11, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick, nice grip to avoid slipping

    Read More
    Stacia N. August 11, 2017
  • Much Needed Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the area rug we purchased

    Read More
    OstkUser154228 August 10, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so happy I went for this pad. I love the area rug I got and this pad will help that to last. It has the non skid rubber on the back and just enough thickness to make the rug feel cushy. Needed to be trimmed but that was very easy to do. I would recommend to anyone buying any kind of carpet to get the best padding you can afford. It makes a huge difference in the lifespan of your carpet.

    Read More
    susan6730 August 10, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just put in hardwood floors and purchased 3 of these rug pads for our new area rugs and we love them. They are heavy, keep rugs in place, and provide a nice cushion to walk on!

    Read More
    OstkUser1212869 August 9, 2017
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this under a rug in a basement to add warmth and softness... it's fantastic! And now that I know I know I need to leave more characters, I will add that this rug pad is super high quality and we're very happy with it!

    Read More
    Susan B. August 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is very nice. I haven't had any problems with it slipping at all. It is not quite as cushioned as I had hoped but it has come to my attention that rug pads are not typically to add cushioning but rather to protect the floor. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    Jenny T. August 8, 2017
Sponsored Links