Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Extra Large Rectangular Table Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge and great quality, great price.

    Read More
    chestee July 26, 2016
  • Drrnep
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, poorly constructed , was thrown out after first winter.

    Read More
    drrnep June 30, 2016
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    hard to handle for one person

    Read More
    ru2bz April 26, 2016
  • did what it is meant to
    Verified Purchase

    did not withstand more than a few winters then got sun burned and disintegrated

    Read More
    gruvygrl February 8, 2016
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    We had a very mild season and despite that it didn't make it even one year.

    Read More
    moezeez December 1, 2015
  • Angie K
    Verified Purchase

    Covered up our entire patio set and preserved it through the winter

    Read More
    angela k. August 20, 2015
  • heavy weight cover
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this cover for years. It finally tore but it is a good quality and would recommend.

    Read More
    madgec30 March 26, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The covers do not last a year . The sun breaks them down then the leak. But I have not read any reviews on other covers that are any good.

    Read More
    snoni May 20, 2014
  • Only lasted a year
    Verified Purchase

    This only lasted us one nj winter, and we didn't even have a lot of snow! The material has dried out and tore. So now we have to order a new cover.

    Read More
    ggoddess79 October 15, 2013
  • Overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    At first we were really happy with this cover. It's made of a thick material and kept our table protected from wind, rain, and UV rays initially. There are now tears all over the material after a year and half of use. The color has also faded. No longer protects from rain and snow. The size is perfect for my patio furniture but I am hesitating to replace with another purchase of this product.

    Read More
    divmom July 24, 2013
  • Could do the job
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is difficult to secure. We have a lot of wind and keeping the cover over our patio table and chairs was a challenge.

    Read More
    lauriesuej July 7, 2013
  • Strong cover
    Verified Purchase

    Strong cover this is my 2nd one and the other lasted through 'Sandy' and snow storms

    Read More
    apache41 March 27, 2013
  • Premium extra-large rectangular table cover
    Verified Purchase

    With careful planning, we were able to cover all our wrought iron furniture with just three covers. This is our second year with these covers, and we are well-pleased.

    Read More
    highlandgal January 25, 2013
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover a standard size rectangular patio set with 6 chairs during the winter months on my deck. I live in Boston so the winters can be rough. It seems to be holding up well. If I can get a few years out of it, I will be pleased. The fabric seems very sturdy and the item itself seems quality with drawstring ties at bottom. It is more than roomy enough to cover my set, I even stuffed a few other things under there. I questioned buying it based on a few negative reviews but I've been very happy with it so far. Great item especially for the price.

    Read More
    mandi717 January 5, 2013
  • Table cover
    Verified Purchase

    It simply does not fit the table. I checked all the sizes before ordering. So We ordered chair covers to store separately.

    Read More
    Paula October 1, 2012
  • LASTED ONE SEASON
    Verified Purchase

    I NOW USE A 8X10 BLUE TARP, CHEAPER & ACTUALLY FOR $ 8.00 A BETTER BUY THAN THIS COVER FOR $$$

    Read More
    masrf August 9, 2012
  • Huge, affordable, and nice fit and finish
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover for large patio sets. Includes a pole support for center of table to provide for water runoff. Nice touch. Also includes spring tension tie-offs for adjusting fit and preventing wind from blowing cover off.

    Read More
    bootienh June 26, 2012
  • Table Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this item. The first is working well so I ordered another one. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    edyj June 13, 2012
  • Fair furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    Becomes weak and faded in Sunlight of Southern California. One shreaded in wind after one year. My second cover has tears starting after 6 months. I do not see why product is so highly rated by others who bought this.

    Read More
    gresi May 22, 2012
  • good cover but bad strings
    Verified Purchase

    The cover itself is a better quality than it looks. It is a canvass not plastic as it appears but the strings that are required to keep the cover from blowing away are too thin. The strings broke a few months after I purchased it; I knotted the strings back together but the cover continues to blow off the patio furniture. Although this cover is easy to handle and has a short pole to allow the rain to drain off the furniture it is not very useful because the cover blows away on a windy day. You cannot replace the thin strings with a stronger rope because the plastic fasteners are too narrow to accommodate thicker string. If you live in an area with very little wind this cover might be ideal but not in Arizona. I am not sure there is a perfect patio table cover. I have yet to find a table cover with an opening for an umbrella in the center as other reviewers suggest. Meanwhile, six months after this purchase I had to buy another patio table cover with a thick drawstring at the bottom hopefully this will stay on the table when the wind blows.

    Read More
    byright April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links