Today: $119.99

MSRP: $240.00

Save $120.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Makes our rug so soft and cushiony.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a good thick handmade wool rug and this pad is great under it. Made an already wonderful cushy rug even more cushiony. I love to nap on the floor and this is my spot.😴 If you want to bring out the best in your rug you will love it.

    Read More
    kathypdog January 9, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is felt on one side and rubber on the other. Got the 9X12 and it works great. No slipping. It was folded not rolled but with weight of a 9X12 rug no problems with creases from the fold.

    Read More
    pig4801kj November 7, 2016
  • NOT for hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this product to be felt, considering the description. This product is NOT safe for hardwood floors. It is rough on both sides and could scratch the floor. It is not felt, but rather polypropylene. I made the mistake in the past of using a rug pad that ruined my wood floor. I will be returning this.

    Read More
    Carrie H. October 12, 2016
  • Very cushy and stays in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled and was wrapped securely. Easy to roll out and stays in place.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 24, 2016
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Other than my dog eating the pad it works just fine.

    Read More
    Georgia T. March 10, 2016
  • Does make a difference
    Verified Purchase

    Provides additional cushioning to my area rug. Ordered a 9x12 and was a bit disappointed that it was folded in half before being rolled up and packaged, but the obvious fold gave way under the weight of the rug on top and is no longer noticeable.

    Read More
    A L. February 22, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome purchase. It is thick and makes the rug very cozy. It also keeps it from sliding around. Great purchase for the price! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Natalie February 18, 2016
  • Just too small
    Verified Purchase

    Came as the aligned size but the size should really fit snug to just before the edge of the rug. Otherwise I like the non skid underneath. We will cut up & use for other rigs in the house. It's not very plush so works well for under a table or entry. More plush for a living room is needed for this purchase.

    Read More
    Dominique F. December 13, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pad. Substantial and can be used on wood floors or on a carpet. Delivered the same day as the rug, which was nice.

    Read More
    mary anne r. December 9, 2015
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    the best pad for any rug.

    Read More
    jwflygirl November 30, 2015
  • Kim R.
    Verified Purchase

    I like that you can choose to place the felt side down to protect the hard wood floor, while the rubber side keeps the rug securely in place.

    Read More
    Kim R. November 23, 2015
  • A good rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these. Would buy again — it's a good rug pad and gets the job done.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. October 31, 2015
  • Just right for under an oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is perfect. It's not too squishy, but gives nice protection to my floors and my nice rugs. It does not slide -- at all. I would definitely buy another one if I needed it.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction September 30, 2015
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    The padding is a very good quality and very comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    Eileen S. July 9, 2015
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    very good pad and excellent for the very thin rug over it

    Read More
    Sara M. May 29, 2015
  • perfect for wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    worth the extra cost and fits perfectly under my 9 X 12 rug

    Read More
    pattys123 May 1, 2015
  • Felt pad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put down and doesn't damage floor.

    Read More
    Diane B. March 5, 2015
  • Wile away, enthusiastically
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to add cushion.

    Read More
    Heather L. March 1, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my rug a thicker softness, very nice. But rug still slides a bit.

    Read More
    Lynn L. January 15, 2015
  • Good Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad with a nice rubber back. It does not slip and I will order another one if I need one.

    Read More
    mntowner July 5, 2014
Sponsored Links