Today: $88.49

MSRP: $177.00

Save $88.51 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Protect your rugs and your floors
    Verified Purchase

    I have brand new hardwood floors and I bought these rug pads for my large living room and bedroom area rugs. Also bought one for my daughter. They're very easy to place and so much better than those bunchy rubber ones. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary D. March 2, 2017
  • Rubber bottom felt top pad
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that it added a little cushion and gripper to floor on the other side.

    Read More
    fofonation12 November 15, 2016
  • Does the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job of adding some padding to our thick rug, but we had to cut it to fit.

    Read More
    Victoria T. November 3, 2016
  • Just right

    The rug pads were as described and arrived promptly. It was easy to trim with strong scissors and the rugs stay in place.

    Read More
    nattybumpus9 October 14, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice would recommend and buy for under other rugs

    Read More
    kamob July 24, 2016
  • Great non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    Provides just enough padding.

    Read More
    Andrea O. July 22, 2016
  • Thick pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pad will provide extra cushion for my kids. Was delivered nice and fast. Have not unrolled it yet as we don't move in for three weeks.

    Read More
    awurst July 20, 2016
  • felt rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    nice, soft pad that is easy to set under rug

    Read More
    OstkUser353610 July 6, 2016
  • Smart Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug pad for over a year now, and it is great. Holds rug in place, but it does not stick to the floor.

    Read More
    Regina C. June 26, 2016
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this felted rug pad!

    Read More
    Denise P. June 12, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I never used rug pad before so I can't compare if this is better or worse. It works under the rug I purchased.

    Read More
    Mina S. February 17, 2016
  • OstkUser60230
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug seems so much cushier. The pad is staying in place and doing a great job!

    Read More
    OstkUser60230 January 15, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very good under the rather thin carpet in my LR. Easy to cut the pad to size needed. I would buy this carpet pad again.

    Read More
    Patricia L. December 28, 2015
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    OstkUser64045 December 3, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the thin, rubber pads under rugs and I've used thicker felted ones like these. I would highly recommend going for the money and buying this type of pad under your good rugs and on your good floors. The rubber ones can "melt" some of their substance onto the flooring. These provide more cushioning and will never ruin your floors.

    Read More
    redrider56 December 3, 2015
  • As specified
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick if your rug is thin. The rubber backing keeps the rug solid to the floor

    Read More
    Kiwichic November 7, 2015
  • Good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful. Not as plush as I expected though.

    Read More
    bargainhunter4 October 31, 2015
  • patricia a n
    Verified Purchase

    the pad was of very good quality. I was so glad that I found it on overstock

    Read More
    patricia a n. October 16, 2015
  • Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad 8x10
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, works great. It is not very thick, if you're looking for plushness in a pad, this isn't it. It does not slip around. IMO, it was a good buy and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sherrywichitaks September 19, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft under my feet which in the pass would hurt when I walk on the carpet

    Read More
    sdj1960 September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links