Today: $48.99

MSRP: $78.00

Save $29.01 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • needed for all rugs
    Verified Purchase

    After buying this I can't believe we used to use those 40 dollar cheap rug mats. You know the yellow with the holes in it that only hold the rug in place. This one does that and adds actual comfort. I wish they were cheaper but you get what you pay for and this is a top notch product.

    Read More
    shervinj September 27, 2011
  • Feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Came folded, but laid down nicely. It feels great under my area rug and makes the rug seem of much higher quality.

    Read More
    garyva January 24, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to have purchased this. It made a big difference to have a little extra cushion as well as a surface to create friction to keep it in place.

    Read More
    Lara M. August 23, 2016
  • Decent rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plush as I thought but it keeps the rug in place and adds a small amount of height.

    Read More
    Monique G. April 7, 2016
  • No More Sliding
    Verified Purchase

    We used to have this issue that every time the doorbell rang, our dog would go bounding to the door to greet them. He would slide the rug up against the door so we couldn't open it (and then, of course, wouldn't get off the rug because he still wanted to be the first one to greet everyone). Then, we bought this rug pad. This rug pad makes the rug feel luxurious . . . . and no more slipping and sliding when our Chester greets our guests! We did have to cut it down to a 5' x 5'. If you have a good pair of scissors, it will be a little slow going, but not too bad.

    Read More
    Sharon R. April 7, 2016
  • What a great find!
    Verified Purchase

    No more slipping and sliding - I bought 4 of these to put under my four 2 x 3 area rugs. Nice product! Worth every cent! Recommend highly!

    Read More
    ritaz January 12, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Made our rug even softer and more comfy! It is thick and I like that the bottom is no slip backed which is great for our hardwood floors. I will be purchasing an additional one for another rug we have in our home. Fast shipping too!

    Read More
    Stephanie December 17, 2015
  • Cris
    Verified Purchase

    Holds down my rug and adds cushion under my feet! Love it.

    Read More
    Cris S. August 16, 2015
  • It does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the best rug pad I have ever purchased. It is rather thin. But, it serves it's purpose. I would probably opt for trying a different brand next time.

    Read More
    kbt3 April 27, 2015
  • It does not secure the rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is not very thick, and the rug slips on top of it and the pad slips all over. So, it functions as a pad, but doesn't do anything to secure the rug. You have to put a piece of furniture on it.

    Read More
    kaellan January 9, 2015
  • Good basic pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic pad. Not the highest end available, but serviceable and doesn't move on a tile floor.

    Read More
    floridian October 25, 2014
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and perfect for thin wool rugs. Stays and place and adds cushion.

    Read More
    kerrryannie1 October 10, 2013
  • Rug pad is just what I wanted & needed
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a rug pad, this one seems to be a good choice. It's been in-place for a couple weeks and there are no slippage issues, no problems at all. It added some cushion to the Overstock rug purchased earlier. I am happy with both purchases.

    Read More
    Michelle In Denver June 27, 2013
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad made it possible for me to vacuum the shag rug I purchased. It sticks to the rug and keeps it in place. I thought it was going to be thicker than it is, but it is of good quality and it does what it's supposed to. Very happy I bought it!

    Read More
    pattycapp November 8, 2012
  • Rg Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to cut to fit. It cut very easily and keeps the rug firmly in place.

    Read More
    jtnw1 September 19, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful pads for under our area rugs. No bunching, no movement, very cushy and just what I wanted and expected. Price cannot be beat for the quality this delivers.

    Read More
    divadarling November 1, 2011
  • not returnable?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a rug and along with it this rug pad (as it was recommended). The rug wasn't as expected so back it went along with the pad (which was never opened). Overstock has a note on my account that the rug pad is not returnable. I would have been nice it it had been stated in the description of the rug pad.

    Read More
    idmx303 March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links