Sale: $39.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $50.01 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad on my hardwood floor. I'm using it under a flat rug with great results. Also, I was able to trim it down to the exact size I needed for an odd shaped rug without issue.

    Read More
    amanda a. June 5, 2017
  • Makes rugs feel more luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is great. It stays put and adds just enough softness.

    Read More
    K W. April 21, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice thick rug pad.

    Read More
    juju68 April 5, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the rug...but the rug moves when a chair rolls on it

    Read More
    Brenda T. March 17, 2017
  • good pad
    Verified Purchase

    needs to be cut at times, but very good quality

    Read More
    majode March 17, 2017
  • Carpet Padding
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pad... using under my office rug

    Read More
    Frenchy March 8, 2017
  • Nice Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this type of pad, also adds more "cushion"

    Read More
    Donna B. March 4, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just what it is advertised to be.

    Read More
    1jewelrylover January 18, 2017
  • very good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several for my several throw rugs and runners. You can't go wrong with Overstock.

    Read More
    bellissima08 January 7, 2017
  • Good pad for a rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pad. It's a little thiner then the other one I purchased but overall a great way to add thickness to the carpet.

    Read More
    Olga S. November 28, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Very good rug pad. The only thing is it is a little pit on the thin side.

    Read More
    Roy K. November 15, 2016
  • Felt is rough
    Verified Purchase

    It's got latex so I wanted to put the soft felt side down on the hardwood, but it's very rough and it would scratch the floor

    Read More
    Kathryn W. October 13, 2016
  • PB
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly larger that 5 x 8; but, easy to trim to size.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 23, 2016
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality pad for under our carpet.

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 8, 2016
  • Esmeralda
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad works great under my rug. Adds a nice cushion to the rug also.

    Read More
    Karen R. May 4, 2016
  • a great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent no slip, thick well constructed felt pad. Much better than what i saw on competitor sites, and the exact size 8'x8' we needed without overpaying for either 2 smaller and taping together OR buying an 8x10 or 8x11 and trimming.

    Read More
    Paul C. March 6, 2016
  • + Aubusson Medallion Hand-tufted Wool area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Keep the rug to staying one place on hard wood floor. The pad also add cushion and comfort

    Read More
    OstkUser67607 January 27, 2016
  • Instant plush rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my living room rug a few months ago. It added so much plushness underfoot that I searched one out for the bedroom rug as well. The nonslip back keeps it in place and if it is necessary to trim, it can be done with household scissors. Very pleased with the rug pad.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. December 31, 2015
  • Excellent rug pad to protect your area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad provides cushioning and stability to your rug, both of which are important. It's worth the money to get a truly "padded" pad as opposed to the rubberized netting that most of us resort to occasionally. I've used the thin rubberized stuff and it can leave rubber on your wood floors. This pad is what you should REALLY use to protect both the rug and the wood floor beneath. Worth the money.

    Read More
    redrider56 November 13, 2015
  • Good rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    What do you say about a rug pad? It's invisible. Keeps the rug from sliding around, and gives it a bit of a cushion.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links