Today: $29.99

MSRP: $54.00

Save $24.01 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Provides a little cushion but doesn't stop the rug from sliding

    Read More
    gr8day4me21 November 15, 2016
  • Beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on other reviews I read. The colors are more vibrant in person and absolutely perfect for my living room. I had no curling issues with my rug, I added a felt pad underneath and it is perfect and plush

    Read More
    LP October 26, 2016
  • Great non slip
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just enough padding.

    Read More
    Andrea O. July 22, 2016
  • Not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does not work well when used on top of carpet. The area rug still moves.

    Read More
    Becky H. July 20, 2016
  • Works great, no slipping and adds comfort
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I made the decision to purchase.

    Read More
    chris429 January 5, 2016
  • Slip and slide .....
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of this product at all. It does give you a nice cushion on the feet. But be prepared for the rug on top of it to slide all over. I've flipped it over and the same thing. I can't say this was one of my better Overstock finds.

    Read More
    Mafiachixrule October 12, 2014
  • great rug pad....have purchased more than one!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an animal house so have to replace rugs and pads often. Overstock is my go to shopping site for good quality and reasonable prices! This pad is more expensive than some but worth the price.

    Read More
    oforever July 23, 2014
  • perfectly fine
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad came very quickly, and it fully serves its purpose, which is to keep the area rug above it in place.

    Read More
    jimvillage April 18, 2013
  • Excellent rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug pad. Easy to cut down for my non-standard size rug. Pad stays put on the floor. Rug stays put on the pad. What more could you want from a rug pad? Just ordered two more to replace other worn rug pads.

    Read More
    harriet350 November 29, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Comparison data between this and other felt pads would be very helpful - eg., accurate thickness and density numbers. Otherwise, I am very pleased. Works beautifully on hardwood floors. Will never go back to rubber pads again.

    Read More
    eyeonquality September 18, 2012
  • Thick and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I got this rug pad - I have it under all of my rugs around the house! It is thick and can be used on carpet or flooring (I have it on our hardwood floors).

    Read More
    arreid2007 June 8, 2012
  • worked like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I used this under an oriental rug on a hardwood floor. Excellent grip and the rug lays beautifully smooth. No more puppy rug surfing!

    Read More
    vermonter93 November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amkell November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links