Sale $33.99

Save $6.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly. Great cushion. Rug still shifts a little but not too bad.

    Read More
    OstkUser1346066 September 14, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my hallway more cream then expected but it looks beautiful

    Read More
    queenc122 November 12, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. My rug was always sliding around the kitchen and was actually a tripping slipping hazard. Now does not move.

    Read More
    • Premium Dual Felted Rug Pad (2'6 x 12')
    Julie L. October 14, 2016
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the runner from slipping and adds a nice cushion to the rug.

    Read More
    emy724 July 21, 2015
  • Doesn't really hold runner in place
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't recommend. If I had been smart, I would have paid more attention early on and returned it.

    Read More
    wantabargin March 8, 2013
  • rug pad is great addition to my runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad that I ordered this rug pad; it made my runner rug feel luxurious to walk on. I would order other products based on this order experience.

    Read More
    goldenopp February 19, 2013
  • smart purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was recommended by Overstock to place a rug pad under the runner that I purchased from them. So glad I listened...it gave my runner a nice feel underfoot and will extend the life of the rug.

    Read More
    gieter January 27, 2013
  • Not a good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I ordered it, and my suspicions were correct. Felt doesn't have a good enough grip to serve as an effective rug pad. I bought one for our main hallway runner. While the runner rug doesn't slip and slide as much as before, it still moves around, leaving the runner askew in our long corridor. The other type of rug pad with the waffle texture is what I've always used before, and has been way more effective for me.

    Read More
    1lamama December 5, 2012
  • Works nicely - doesn't stick to refinished floor!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and looked like professional grade (nicer than anything I'd had before). We had just refinished and stained the floors so didn't want anything that might stick to the floor. This works like a charm. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ravenheather December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominic B. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fawn c. April 26, 2016